Sale: $37.34

MSRP: $142.99

Save $105.65 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for under a rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is the perfect size for under my rug.

    Read More
    canlady441 March 24, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go with the Savavieh rug I got. It works really well with the rug and provides the non-slip protection needed.

    Read More
    Crystal T. March 22, 2017
  • Fit Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised and absolutely hold my shag rug in place

    Read More
    OstkUser978207 March 21, 2017
  • Works as intended
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about a rug pad? Seems to be holding the rug in place exactly as expected. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because why hasn't someone thought of a system for lining up your rug with the liner? It took us probably 20 tries to get the rug square on the liner, which is a pain with a 9 x 12 rug. But yeah, good rug liner!

    Read More
    Nancy L. March 19, 2017
  • High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color combinations!

    Read More
    Brenda C. March 17, 2017
  • It's a non-skid
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say about it. A tad tricky to handle at 9 x 12.

    Read More
    OstkUser951884 March 16, 2017
  • Does what it's supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    Decent price. Easy to trim. My husband would prefer more padding but this works to keep tugging from moving.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. March 16, 2017
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly with rug. Holds rug in place with slight cushion added.

    Read More
    Maryann F. March 15, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    Kooksmom1 March 14, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality for the price

    Read More
    michelle r. March 9, 2017
  • Area carpet for family room. good choice
    Verified Purchase

    carpet pad for our new area carpet for our family room

    Read More
    OstkUser958931 March 3, 2017
  • Great purchase. Keeps the rug from slipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want my grandson slipping and falling. This pad keeps the rug firmly in place. Did have a noxious odor when first opened package, but a day airing fixed the problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser946439 February 24, 2017
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, very little cutting. Good quality!

    Read More
    penelope a. February 16, 2017
  • It's a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    cmbeard February 16, 2017
  • JustAskMe
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug pad. It works well with the rugs by adding just a bit of padding, but most of all stability.

    Read More
    Justaskme February 15, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    prevents rugs from slipping and sliding.

    Read More
    Barbara U. February 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous for hard wood floors!

    Read More
    tloklahoma February 14, 2017
  • non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    great, would by again. Easy to put down

    Read More
    Margaret T. February 13, 2017
  • Costs too much to return
    Verified Purchase

    Will cost me *** to return it, so I guess I'll keep it.

    Read More
    aeh1 February 13, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough padding. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jo P. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links