Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99

MSRP: $142.99

Save $101.00 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under a sisal rug

    Read More
    Sam W. August 16, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    rug pad that doesn't slip can be easily lifted for cleaning and placed back happy with purchase shipping was quick would definitely recommend purchased a couple.

    Read More
    greedy-sweety August 15, 2017
  • Really great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't think of putting down an area rug without one of these pads. Plenty big, and really adds the cushion to a rug.

    Read More
    curlylass August 12, 2017
  • Excellent Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This has become a standard purchase when buying quality area rugs.

    Read More
    missionman August 10, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    These work really well. Plus you can cut them to size if you want to use a larger size for several smaller rugs. I did that in this case and was able to get a better value.

    Read More
    OstkUser742318 August 5, 2017
  • just what you may expect
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for light weight carpets

    Read More
    jody d. August 5, 2017
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good carpet grip. It appears to be exactly 9 x 12 so I will need to trim to fit underneath a 9 x 12 rug. It's not too grippy/sticky which made getting it flat and straight very simple.

    Read More
    Laura D. August 3, 2017
  • Keeps the rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    This is a no frill way of keeping your area rug secure. It works well.

    Read More
    Jan D. July 31, 2017
  • Does a good job.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works as named; non-slip. I do not consider it a pad because it is very, very thin. On the edges of my rug where the rug does not cover the pad, I just folded the pad under the carpet instead of cutting. Next time I need a non-slip "pad", I will order a much thicker pad.

    Read More
    ZonstkaUser798563 July 29, 2017
  • may not work for Vinyl floors
    Verified Purchase

    they didn't list that it may not work with vinyl floors but on the package it stated that when I received it. So back it went since that's what I have.

    Read More
    gabriele N. July 26, 2017
  • IT WAS NOT CUT FOR MY RUG SIZE WE HAD TO TRIM ALL
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS THE SAME MATERIAL I LINE MY CABINETS WITH

    Read More
    Christy J. July 25, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the pad to go under a rug I purchased on Overstock. I saw similar pads locally, but the price was twice as much. I recommend this rug pad.

    Read More
    Randall W. July 23, 2017
  • NON SLIP PAD
    Verified Purchase

    ANOTHER GREAT ITEM FROM OVERSTOCK. WORKS WELL SO FAR!

    Read More
    Sharon C. July 11, 2017
  • Glad I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This was needed so my floor would not get scratched or imprinted by the carpet. This pad seems to help, thus far, so I am happy I purchased with the rug. The only issue I have, is the pad is not exactly rectangle, so trying to get carpet exact is tricky.

    Read More
    Alyssa H. July 7, 2017
  • nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to trim. Easy to work with when it is so big!

    Read More
    Heather V. July 5, 2017
  • Protective Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does the job I need for it to do. I trimmed the edges on some areas to accommodate the rug. There's a nice feel when you walk but not too much.

    Read More
    DJshopper. July 1, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It does it's job, at a great price!

    Read More
    kelly w. June 28, 2017
  • Safavieh ultra non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I laid the rug on top of the pad and was able to cut the pad with a cheap pair of scissors. The non slip is very accurate. The rug hasn't moved and it gave it the padding it needed. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Deborah C. June 22, 2017
  • Works well not heavy to move
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad does keep the rug from shifting as it's not expensive

    Read More
    David H. June 11, 2017
  • Good value for the quality of this product
    Verified Purchase

    Of this carpet pad, came the same day as the new carpet in fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Tina B. June 10, 2017
Sponsored Links