Today $36.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $83.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to really say about a rug pad other than it stays put and keeps the rug in place

    Read More
    Therese M. September 3, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Big for the size carpet but works well on hardwood

    Read More
    OstkUser1293831 August 1, 2017
  • Does a Good Job
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my rug in place & adds the slightest addition of padding underfoot.

    Read More
    Emily C. July 19, 2017
  • Just as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Stope carpet from sliding on hardwood floor. Great price

    Read More
    Richard G. July 18, 2017
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Easily trims to fit your area rug as needed. Keeps the rug in place without use of carpet tape.

    Read More
    Pam B. June 23, 2017
  • Non slip rug pad

    Love the pad ! Very well made and makes my rug feel even better on my bare feet.

    Read More
    Donna C. June 19, 2017
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the same-sized rug. It fit perfectly, did not have to trim down at all. A must for any rugs, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Erica J. June 14, 2017
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Next time I'd buy a 7x10 because the rug I purchased was 8x11, and you then have to trim the sides, but no complaints otherwise.

    Read More
    Kate Boronkay May 24, 2017
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Could have purchased for much less

    Read More
    sharon k. May 6, 2017
  • INCREDIBLE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these hesitantly because of price, and and they are amazing! No slipping and sliding in this house :)

    Read More
    Kristen D. April 21, 2017
  • Nice touch of cushioning under rug
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to place under rug Good value

    Read More
    Tampa March 25, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty standard pads but Overstock's price was way less than the same item at a big box store.

    Read More
    fortwayne March 9, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Does what a rug pad should do. No complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser773869 December 31, 2016
  • Not worth the bother
    Verified Purchase

    I should have returned it, there's very little padding, it's mostly just squares of air with a tiny string of padding around it. It adds zero extra padding, doesn't work as a non-slip barrier, and is a total waste of money

    Read More
    Michael N. October 10, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    as listed, easy to custom cut, good produt

    Read More
    Gary V. October 1, 2016
  • Janet from Fairfield
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose. price was right

    Read More
    Janet from Fairfield April 3, 2016
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    it is just a non-slip rug pad at a very good price.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 February 24, 2016
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not much padding but the carpet sticks to it

    Read More
    Rodney M. February 19, 2016
  • awful smell - questionable safety for hardwood!
    Verified Purchase

    Despite this pad being advertised as "for all hard floors" there is a disclaimer on the label that was not visible until I ripped open the package, stating it may not be appropriate for "some" hard floors, including lacquered, etc --- meaning there is a risk of leaving melted-on PVC bits all over the floor. I cannot risk that in a rental, and I sure wouldn't risk it in a home with hardwood floors I paid to have finished! In addition, this pad smells AWFUL, so be warned - if you're sensitive to that sort of thing, you will want to avoid this. Disappointing all around. I'm sure it *works* in terms of preventing rug slippage, but it may be dangerous both for a floor finish as well as your body. Bummer.

    Read More
    nicole g. February 16, 2016
  • Basic and gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic rug pad. Not much more to say.

    Read More
    penny615 February 9, 2016