Sale: $30.14

MSRP: $105.99

Save $75.85 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy pad keeping rug in place

    Read More
    HennyRay April 27, 2017
  • Best rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many of these rugs and this one looked the nicest ,when I received it I was right, the quality is beautiful and it looks gorgeous in my room

    Read More
    JoAnn M. April 27, 2017
  • Provides protection for carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these. It took a little bit of time to lay the area rug on top (would probably be easier with two people) and get it lined up correctly. But pad can be trimmed which helps. Only concern I have is in the future if I need to move or pick up will the rubber (or whatever it's made of) stick to floor (I have vinyl plank floors). That is only reason for 4 stars.

    Read More
    Lynn L. April 26, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on hardwood floor

    Read More
    Stefani F. April 26, 2017
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. True to size and laid flat under my rug. Would buy again

    Read More
    Jill S. April 26, 2017
  • Excellent Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Lays nice. Did trim sides. Fair price with coupon discount

    Read More
    Georgetta D. April 25, 2017
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It works as advertised it does not add much cushion to the rug but it does the job with regard to not allowing the rug to slip.

    Read More
    OstkUser1004459 April 25, 2017
  • No sliding
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this originally to place under new living room rug (purchased on this site. It was large enough to cover area we needed for that rug as well as hallway runner we purchased. Adds a lot of padding and totally keeps rugs from slipping and sliding. Price was better than purchasing locally.

    Read More
    William W. April 25, 2017
  • Good pads
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy, easy to install and move around. Good value.

    Read More
    majode April 23, 2017
  • works as it should
    Verified Purchase

    Great to keep the rug in place. Only down side is that the cut edges break off and leave little white puffs.

    Read More
    Heather Z. April 23, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Necessary to keep in place.

    Read More
    Seneca April 22, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    We have rearranged our rug once, and did not have problems moving this pad around at all.

    Read More
    Roslyn O. April 22, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for one in local stores but couldn't beat overstocks price

    Read More
    dawnew April 21, 2017
  • Nice pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a semi thick rug pad. I purchased it so I could protect the floors and it gives a little cushion as an added bonus. Really easy to trim.

    Read More
    Billy D. April 21, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rug pads for the rugs that I purchased from Overstock. I have tile floors and these pads worked wonderfully. With two dogs in the house these rugs do not slide at all. I have never been dissatisfied with any item I have ordered from Overstock. Delivery has always been fast and shipping has been fast. In every worry he I order from Overstock which I have done for many years. Thank you.

    Read More
    bermudarun April 21, 2017
  • A little big
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if my rug is smaller than 8 x 10 but the pad is longer on all sides. So it's good in case my rug was bigger but now I have to trim which isn't the biggest deal but needs to be done.

    Read More
    Michelle L. April 21, 2017
  • A Must-Have
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't think of purchasing a rug without this safety feature.

    Read More
    mennc April 21, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad is as expected. It is nice that they make it a little larger than the size marked.

    Read More
    April M. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad for the money!

    Read More
    closeknit April 21, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase and service.
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job keeping rugs in place without bulky wrinkles. Corners even stay down. Given little extra which is great so that you can trim to exact size needed. Thanks

    Read More
    ouryardsale April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links