Sale: $35.17

MSRP: $105.99

Save $70.82 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pad when protecting floors but also adds a little cushion. Laid flat without wrinkles and easy to trim to size. Good value.

    Read More
    Mary R. March 25, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine. Fit almost exactly to our new area rug. Keeps it from slipping around on our wood floors.

    Read More
    Shawna A. March 24, 2017
  • Serves the purpose perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived on time, was well packaged and the dimensions were correct. We originally purchased this rug pad to use with a rug in our bedroom but later needed it in a difference area, so we trimmed it to fit a different rug and it has worked perfectly for us. It holds the rug in place and we are very satisfied with this purchase. It is a pleasure to recommend this non-slip rug pad by Safavieh. I hope you wil have a good experience also.

    Read More
    OstkUser763605 March 23, 2017
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to fit and provided the safety needed.

    Read More
    Linda C. March 23, 2017
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't show it to you guys, because the non slip rug is snugged realy well under this beautiful rug that I bought them together. A bit bigger, but I easily cut it as big as the rug's size. Happy for my purchased and glad I did it! Fast delivery is a plus! Love Overstock.com

    Read More
    amyra March 22, 2017
  • No slip review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Size was correct

    Read More
    Kevin P. March 22, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed larger than what the size says (8x10) I ended up cutting it so it doesn't show under the area rug.

    Read More
    Randy S. March 21, 2017
  • good to have
    Verified Purchase

    It does make a difference having the pad. I didn't buy it for the 8' round rug I bought and I wish I had.

    Read More
    Mary Elizabeth G. March 21, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it's supposed to do. I found it very difficult to place without any of it showing though. It was almost as if it wasn't cut completely straight. Overall, not bad

    Read More
    Tessa S. March 21, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should and works great

    Read More
    christine r. March 20, 2017
  • Non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than others I have purchased from other stores.

    Read More
    Cherry G. March 20, 2017
  • Good quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable option. Rug pad was a little bigger than what I expected but no problem to cut through. Just right

    Read More
    Imelda T. March 20, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad, keeps rug from slipping on hardwood floor...easy to trim

    Read More
    Cynthia A. March 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price

    Read More
    Sharon J. March 19, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Works like it's supposed to. Not a cushy pad, but keeps the rug from moving.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 18, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is sticking out on a couple of sides. Don't know why, but I am unable to lift the rug to shift it (if that is the reason)

    Read More
    judister March 18, 2017
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    .....functional..........

    Read More
    osspz12345 March 18, 2017
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased much thinner versions of this one but this feels very sturdy. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    carol f. March 17, 2017
  • NON SLIP PAH 8X10
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT NON SLIP PAD FOR MY RUG.

    Read More
    OstkUser936159 March 15, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    pad was good and easy to cut for perfect fit.

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links