Today $35.49

MSRP: $105.99

Save $70.50 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was recommended at the end of my purchase and was happy I made the buy.

    Read More
    Rachael S. October 23, 2017
  • non slip
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great under our rug that was beginning to slide when the dogs ran onto it. Great price for a needed fix.

    Read More
    Pam W. October 23, 2017
  • Where have I been?
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased that my rugs no longer slip thanks to the Ultra Non-slip Rug pad! Wish I had knowledge of them sooner. Easy to adjust sizing if you mis-step upon buying as I did. I will not install a rug without one ever again!

    Read More
    duffeldee October 23, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is a rug pad. What can I say? Does the job it should.

    Read More
    Pamela L. October 22, 2017
  • Perfect Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Made my new rug ultra-cushiony. Keeps it securely in place. No slipping.

    Read More
    Dennis K. October 21, 2017
  • Non slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality pad. Rug doesn't slip. Good price

    Read More
    Nancy K. October 21, 2017
  • It was okay
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought another rug pad I liked better from Overstock. That being said this one is okay but not as nice.

    Read More
    Rita F. October 20, 2017
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug pad to match with safavieh rug that I also purchased here in overstock ! It fits perfectly under the rug and prevents any slipping of the rug ! Stays nicely in place !

    Read More
    OstkUser63716 October 19, 2017
  • Basic rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Was just as advertised, a good quality rug pad. Seems to do the job, no odor to speak of. Pleased with purchase so far.

    Read More
    38nballou October 19, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertised - works well to keep rug in place

    Read More
    Laura G. October 19, 2017
  • A must for my natural fiber rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I wouldn’t need a rug pad my my natural fiber rug but this pad made a tremendous difference. The rug slipped whenever I walked on it without the pad. Once the pad was in place under it, the problem was solved.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. October 19, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Offers no additional padding.

    Read More
    William F. October 18, 2017
  • Perfect for my rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for the rug I purchased and so glad that it was recommended to purchase with the rug. The size was not exact,but easily cut to fit under my rug.

    Read More
    Dot M. October 18, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Frequently disintegrates and retains dirt.

    Read More
    alexhike2 October 17, 2017
  • Unbelievable Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had just purchased some new rugs and needed to replace the under pad. I figured while ordering the carpets I would just quickly order them from overstock.com. I had no idea the fabulous quality that they are for as inexpensive as they were. I will definitely continue purchasing from overstocks and was looking to purchase some additional carpets so will definitely get the same type of under pad that I had ordered .

    Read More
    DONNA B. October 17, 2017
  • Easy to put in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job in securing rig and protecting hardwood floors. No cushioning but i would have bought a pad if I wanted thar. Happy w/purchase.

    Read More
    greensboroc October 17, 2017
  • Safarieh 8 x 10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug and matching runner are so pretty and feel so nice under feet. Quality is great and worth more than we paid!

    Read More
    Janet S. October 16, 2017
  • Works to protect my wood laminent floors
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing bad to say. I did have to cut to fit under my 8x10 rug. No big deal though.

    Read More
    Maryanne S. October 16, 2017
  • Has stayed put
    Verified Purchase

    Rug does not move with this underneath

    Read More
    kaylahayes October 15, 2017
  • Ultra nonslip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I don't love this doesn't work at the edges where you need it most.

    Read More
    sherry f. October 15, 2017