Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.49

MSRP: $105.99

Save $71.50 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Holds any lightweight rug in place. Would also be nice under a thicker rug as well. Have had no issues with rug moving in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Sam W. August 16, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh Rug Pad is always my first choice for my thicker rugs or for rugs that just need anchoring. More than anything, I buy a rug pad for floor protection.

    Read More
    Judith H. August 15, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug pad, but seemed larger than 8x10. I had to cut 1-2 inches off the length and width to fit properly under my rug.

    Read More
    Julie B. August 15, 2017
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just right and met my expectations.

    Read More
    kristila August 14, 2017
  • Rug PAD
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this non slip rug pad for my newly purchased rug. This is a very durable rug pad, and makes the rug more stable and more comfortable. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to make their carpet last longer and be safer to walk on.

    Read More
    beverly m. August 14, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper than the stores, and delivered to your door. What more could I ask for!

    Read More
    Austin T. August 12, 2017
  • Slippy non-slip rug
    Verified Purchase

    New out of the package this non-slip pad seemed pretty good about holding my rugs in place. However, after it has been down a few weeks, don't know if it has dried out or what, but it now lets my rugs slip. I have a thicker felted non-slip rug pad that I've had for years and it still keeps my rug from slipping. This one is not near as good - would not buy again. Seems cheap!

    Read More
    Connie B. August 12, 2017
  • Just a pad
    Verified Purchase

    This worked for our tile floor. Glad I got this but really this is just a little cushion.

    Read More
    owjay August 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality exceptionally great! Works well with the rug

    Read More
    muriel b. August 8, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Utilitarian, lightweight. Will help prolong the life of my carpet at a decent price.

    Read More
    andiB August 8, 2017
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised - easy to cut and place.

    Read More
    Mark G. August 7, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly like it is shown in the picture. Great colors!

    Read More
    Lori R. August 6, 2017
  • Nice mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats work well under my rugs to protect the wood floors and keep the rugs from slipping.

    Read More
    Valerie A. August 6, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    What's to say it's a rug pad:)

    Read More
    Caroline F. August 5, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad and very easy to use

    Read More
    Nick H. August 2, 2017
  • Rug Stays Put
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad holds my shag rug in place in my living room. I did not think that the smell of the materials used to make it was too strong, or offensive. Protects My hardwood floors, also.

    Read More
    Kristen G. August 2, 2017
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Anchors your rug well; no slip.

    Read More
    OstkUser1263060 August 2, 2017
  • No slip slidin
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what it is suppose to do

    Read More
    mordecor August 1, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 8 by 10 rug it was a little larger than the specs said, but it wasn't a problem I just took a scissor to it and it fit perfect now

    Read More
    Linda L. August 1, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well for my rug on my hard woods.

    Read More
    Candra Marshall July 31, 2017
Sponsored Links