Sale $30.59

MSRP: $105.00

Save $74.41 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad - 8' x 10'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Does just as promised the rug does not slip.

    Read More
    carol May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Did nothing for my carpets

    Read More
    Lyric4l May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the rug in my bedroom. It was just a tad long and I was able to cut it with NO problem and now it fits like a glove. Really keeps the rug where it needs to be.

    Read More
    rogo1 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It definitely helps with the rug slipping, but this is not the stickiest pad that I have used. I think because of the large weave. The rug still slips a little bit, which isn't ideal.

    Read More
    OstkUser2018418 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    excellent rug pad; does the job just as described.

    Read More
    lumada May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fit just right. you need these under the Safavieh Hand-woven braided rug to give it a warm and comfortable feel.

    Read More
    mailmissy May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, kept my rug in place

    Read More
    Trinity W. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug bad to go with the same brand rug. It is bigger than the rug it goes with and you have to cut it. It is not as nice as some others I have seen but it does make the rug more plush.

    Read More
    Sheri P. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Keeps our rug in place nicely.

    Read More
    elbuyer55 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    this pad is terrible it slips and it gets all bunched up under the carpet I threw it away

    Read More
    MicheleL May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Worked well under my new rug and was a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1487222 May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This kept the rug in place. That's what it's supposed to do. It worked well.

    Read More
    Deb G. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased this non-slip rug pad to go under an are rug I bought for my sitting room. The area rug is large enough that I don't actually need a pad under it. I have no problem with the pad, I just haven't used it yet.

    Read More
    lrettig May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Thick, durable material.

    Read More
    Christina S. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    works like a charm under the rug we purchased would recommend this for any rug to help it to stay in place

    Read More
    Paula M. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It works for the bigger rugs better than smaller. It is difficult to get placed.

    Read More
    Christi M. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The pad is good the rug doesn't move

    Read More
    Yesenia T. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works great, does not slip

    Read More
    Kasey K. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug pad for some time now and never had a problem with slipping or disintegration. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    bgidaho May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous rug pad. It was extremely easy to cut- using it for under the area rug in the family room .....area rug was also purchased through Overstock. I would definitely purchase this again. It has done a great job keeping the area rug in place. So far no scratches to the hardwood floors. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a non-slip rug pad. You can’t go wrong buying it.

    Read More
    Lesa G. May 4, 2018