Sale: $27.89

MSRP: $71.99

Save $44.10 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Non-slip rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This non-slip pad works fine under the rug.

    Read More
    GinaN. April 25, 2017
  • Non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how difficult this was to install. Also, I can't recommend it as a pad, as there is virtually no padding. I used double sided tape to keep it in place.

    Read More
    Corinne April 24, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is fine, but I like a thicker double sided pad better.

    Read More
    RoseAnna C. April 18, 2017
  • Ehhhhh.... ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two large area rugs with this purchase and I am not sure I like these. My rugs-- which are 50 lbs apiece, still slide around a bit from time to time. Not thrilled I spent the money for these. Pretty expensive for the outcome.

    Read More
    Ashley S. April 12, 2017
  • safavieh ultra non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    You won't find a better pad size was perfect quality was great , we have 2 dogs this pad with my new rug from overstock doesn't move slip or anything and our dogs have to run across it everyday when we put them outside all I can say is FANTASTIC

    Read More
    debbie s. April 12, 2017
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised - no slipping- adds an ever-so-slight amount of padding- and fits the rug extremely well. Would recommend it and will purchase again with the next Belgium viscose rug we purchase.

    Read More
    Black Hills Gypsies April 12, 2017
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rug from slipping just like it says it will.

    Read More
    Denise H. April 11, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    Not great, my rugs slip off of these rug pads.

    Read More
    Katherine K. April 11, 2017
  • Slips
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug pad but my rug still moves around compared to other non-slip rug pads that I have bought in the past.

    Read More
    Monique H. April 6, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfortable under my rug.

    Read More
    Joan O. April 5, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This serves a great purpose.

    Read More
    Karla H. April 3, 2017
  • Good non-slip rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Right price, does the job. Not looking for a springy pad, it is not.

    Read More
    Dilip S. April 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Ulta Non-slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was slightly larger than the rug. I cut it to fit and it works just fine

    Read More
    kerry4649 April 1, 2017
  • Nice pad for a rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 1, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the large rug beneath our dining room table. Its size was exactly that of the rug so no trimming was required. It doesn't add any softness or padding to the rug, but keeps it in place very well.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. March 24, 2017
  • Pefect fit
    Verified Purchase

    My rug stays in place. This was lightweight and easy to place down myself.

    Read More
    jennifer h. March 21, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Easy to install. Just the right size.

    Read More
    Robert W. March 18, 2017
  • New rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and it fit the rug perfect. Good quality. I would buy from Overstock.com any time.

    Read More
    Kevin C. March 18, 2017
  • Hey, it's a pad
    Verified Purchase

    Basic, effective. Not much more to say.

    Read More
    OstkUser951884 March 16, 2017
  • Best rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug does not slip-even with 2 dogs and 2 cats running over it

    Read More
    Ruthann Z. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links