| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.09

MSRP: $52.99

Save $29.90 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this works to protect the floor but it is awkward. Wish I got the felt but this is fine. Ring is under a coffee table and couch so not too concerned about slippage. It works and provides a decent barrier.

    Read More
    OstkUser803405 September 20, 2017
  • This was not a good buy for me
    Verified Purchase

    This item still moves a lot

    Read More
    Sharon D. September 20, 2017
  • serves it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to go under a rug and it serves it purpose quite nicely. Right size and price was good.

    Read More
    lepus222 September 19, 2017
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    It works, arrived earlier than expected which was great because the rug I purchased to place on top arrived the next day!

    Read More
    Sarah M. September 15, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    As described in the description. Easy to cut to adjust to the size rug I purchased. I have had it a week and it has done the job. My rug is not moving at all

    Read More
    Sheryl C. September 13, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about this item. It does the job, the rug doesn't move and I never see it so it's a fantastic product! Came after the rug so that was a little backwards but that's fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser756469 September 11, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Anna R. September 9, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for my rugs

    Read More
    Donyelle H. September 7, 2017
  • Grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel, easy to fluff up with a quick shake, worried about deeper cleaning. Overall fabulous!

    Read More
    OstkUser262560 September 4, 2017
  • Perfect for sisal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and lightweight yet holds rug in place.

    Read More
    pmpwrh September 2, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect under my new shag grey rug I order from overstock.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 29, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Essential for area rug and grips well

    Read More
    Bridget S. August 24, 2017
  • Ordered multiple
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much that I ordered more.

    Read More
    Eric P. August 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Used this rug pad for several years now without any problems.

    Read More
    Karilon K. August 21, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly how described.

    Read More
    Robin B. August 16, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pad. Fits perfectly and keeps rug in place.

    Read More
    amd099 August 15, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad helps to protect the floor and to hold the rug in place. I trimmed it to fit under the rug I bought. Works well and was a good value.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. August 12, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    These rug pads work perfectly. Quick delivery arrived with rugs

    Read More
    Vicky O. August 12, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug pad that is high quality and will be perfect for the area rug I also purchased from Overstock. The edges are even and nicely finished.

    Read More
    judytw August 11, 2017
  • Non slip rug
    Verified Purchase

    Useful under my runner and rugs

    Read More
    France B. August 9, 2017
Sponsored Links