Sale: $20.60

MSRP: $52.99

Save $32.39 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I have tile in my living room & was having problems with the carpet sliding all the time, since I put this rug pad under it...It has staid put!

    Read More
    Angela C. April 28, 2017
  • Very useful indeed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. I used most of it under my rug and then used the excess under my couch legs.

    Read More
    whynotpat April 25, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this non slip pad to go under a rug on my hardwood floors. It works great. I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser981665 April 24, 2017
  • Product as described

    Great mat, keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    Zachary G. April 22, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to keep our area rug on hardwood in place. Needed to cut to fit under 5' diameter rug.

    Read More
    Brian S. April 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This would had been a nice buy but I found out I could not use them on a vinyl floor so I had to send them back because they would mess up that kind of flooring but work well on wood. Too bad.

    Read More
    fretchick April 22, 2017
  • Workds Like a Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for underneath a rug that was always going askew due to our cats running across it. It was a little bigger than the rug, but all I had to do was trim it down (easily) using a pair of scissors.

    Read More
    lonestargirl1000 April 22, 2017
  • Nice pad. Works really well.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a semi thick rug pad. I purchased it so I could protect the floors and it gives a little cushion as an added bonus. Really easy to trim.

    Read More
    Billy D. April 21, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad does what it promises.

    Read More
    OstkUser927843 April 21, 2017
  • Great under rug
    Verified Purchase

    A must-have item for a new Safavieh rug. Fantastic on a our wood floors. Can't live without them and use these under every rug in the house. Quality product.

    Read More
    dixie660 April 21, 2017
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and satisfied. Perfect fit for what I needed. Thanks

    Read More
    Lena C. April 20, 2017
  • good pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is good, cuts easily to trim it to the right size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1032885 April 19, 2017
  • No slip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my rug kept sliding around. This does the trick. I actually cut it down and put some pieces under couch cushions. Now they don't slip around.

    Read More
    croyter1 April 19, 2017
  • Needed item
    Verified Purchase

    I have slippery tile floors and my rug has not moved since it have put this down.

    Read More
    OstkUser970088 April 18, 2017
  • Nice Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Mats The Wife Loves It

    Read More
    Michael F. April 18, 2017
  • Poor Quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pad was too Big, too Thin & too Expensive!

    Read More
    Cody H. April 17, 2017
  • Keeps rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad keeps our kitchen rug in place. It is not as weighty as foam rug pads, obviously, but it keeps the rug in place and is easy to pick up when necessary to clean.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad was easily cut to accommodate the size of the rug I put over it. It lies flat, with no wrinkles and stays put. Quite satisfied.

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 13, 2017
  • Excellent pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to go under my new rug. I am perfectly happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser642815 April 13, 2017
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these and they are the perfect size for my 5 x 8, 2 x8 and 6 x 9 area rugs. They stay put on my wood floors, preventing the rug from moving. I highly recommend this brand.

    Read More
    wonderwear April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links