Sale: $21.32

MSRP: $52.99

Save $31.67 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does what it does
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    William Broadwater March 25, 2017
  • Where's the grip?
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't found this rug to be super "grippy". The rugs still slide around a bit.

    Read More
    queenielr March 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is the perfect size for under my rug.

    Read More
    canlady441 March 24, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Easy to cut to size, if needed.

    Read More
    Melanie S. March 19, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does the job, and is good value for the $.

    Read More
    trushka March 19, 2017
  • Reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    Price was reasonsble. It went well with my carpet

    Read More
    Anandi d. March 19, 2017
  • Bought Same Pads for Three Match Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with these pads brought for bedroom & hall. Good non-slip and flat enough to avoid tripping.

    Read More
    Pam G. March 18, 2017
  • Non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    When purchasing a rug make sure you also include one of this pads,it works perfect.

    Read More
    desxav March 18, 2017
  • It does the job...
    Verified Purchase

    No more rug slippage, no more falls

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 18, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    must have this to keep the rug from moving and it works well.

    Read More
    Virginia G. March 18, 2017
  • Fast n easy
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was easy and it works great under our new rug on our slippery kitchen floor

    Read More
    MARK A. March 17, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    easy to roll out and trim to fit the carpet. would purchase it again

    Read More
    Margaret G. March 16, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for what we needed it for.

    Read More
    Shanina M. March 14, 2017
  • Padding so importants
    Verified Purchase

    Don't forget to get padding. It helps the area rugs not slide and it add a little added padding. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser967282 March 13, 2017
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    We tried the Safavieh rug without the non-slip rug pad and quickly decided it was needed. For such an inexpensive price it really does the job- keeps the rug right in place. So glad we got it.

    Read More
    zan g. March 12, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a pad for my rug to keep it from slipping on my tiled floors. It helped but didn't work as well as I thought it would. Not the best of solutions but not the worst either.

    Read More
    mojaveshari March 11, 2017
  • its a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    it does the thing that it says it will

    Read More
    David A. March 10, 2017
  • Good rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, and my rug doesn't move

    Read More
    Elida C. March 8, 2017
  • Regular anti-slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't anything special about this pad, however, if you have kids, this is probably beneficial to have so that the rug piece does not slide from under.

    Read More
    Roman K. March 7, 2017
  • Be sure that you need this
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really tell you about this product except that I ordered this thinking that I would need it with my wood floors. I didn't need it and sent it back. I paid *** for the pad and it cost me nearly *** to return it. Bad choice on my part but I want other people to know that it may not be necessary and that you will not get much back from the return...I didn't even open the package.

    Read More
    lochwally March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links