Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.89

MSRP: $52.99

Save $30.10 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly how described.

    Read More
    Robin B. August 16, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pad. Fits perfectly and keeps rug in place.

    Read More
    amd099 August 15, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad helps to protect the floor and to hold the rug in place. I trimmed it to fit under the rug I bought. Works well and was a good value.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. August 12, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    These rug pads work perfectly. Quick delivery arrived with rugs

    Read More
    Vicky O. August 12, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug pad that is high quality and will be perfect for the area rug I also purchased from Overstock. The edges are even and nicely finished.

    Read More
    judytw August 11, 2017
  • Non slip rug
    Verified Purchase

    Useful under my runner and rugs

    Read More
    France B. August 9, 2017
  • Functional non-slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    I cut this and used two pieces under some smaller rugs in my kitchen. It works great and the rugs never move on top of a rustic/ textured engineered hardwood.

    Read More
    OstkUser742318 August 5, 2017
  • Slippery Padding
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for under a new area rug on TOP of wall to wall carpeting. It's floating around. Better for bare floors, but all in all a great rug pad.

    Read More
    Lynne F. August 4, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    such a relief, if you have any carpet on a hard floor wood or ceramic this is a must have items and save you too much headache I highly recommed

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mat for under rugs. Cushy. Able to cut to size if necessary.

    Read More
    Becky G. July 31, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Using this outdoors on a non-wood decking. Does the job and helps the rug from slipping. Seems to hold up to the hot sun and rain elements.

    Read More
    cwd21 July 30, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It's slightly larger than 5'x8' which is frustrating.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. July 28, 2017
  • Non slip
    Verified Purchase

    This non-slip pad is very well made. It hasn't marked up my wood floors and It keeps the carpet in place.

    Read More
    Pamela F. July 26, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    our entry hall rug was always slipping. Now it doesn't. It's as simple as that!

    Read More
    srca July 25, 2017
  • MVA9TIYGHDVB.DKYR8DZCGYKXZNGMYYFG
    Verified Purchase

    DLO9TOATGVZMNJYXZ,JHB, AOHB

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 22, 2017
  • This Pad works
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding non slip rug and stays in place.

    Read More
    baugh56 July 21, 2017
  • Stop sliding!
    Verified Purchase

    LOL...I love that this little pad keeps me from breaking my neck! Just place under rugs and it will stay in place!

    Read More
    denise w. July 19, 2017
  • Padding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect padding for under my rug in living room.

    Read More
    Marsha J. July 16, 2017
  • Works great on tile
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an entry rug in a tiled foyer. Didn't need any padding, just non slip pad for the area rug. This fit the bill and was easy to cut to size and adjust to my rug.

    Read More
    Alicia D. July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked exactly as pictured- perfect for the space!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. July 7, 2017
Sponsored Links