Today $25.49

MSRP: $52.00

Save $26.51 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed. Works great

    Read More
    daponder December 10, 2017
  • Safavieh ultra non slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot give a rate have not used.

    Read More
    OstkUser113357 December 10, 2017
  • Easy to trim.
    Verified Purchase

    Holds entry rug in place.

    Read More
    Peggy W. December 8, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the price is right and we liked it. Our rug no long slipped and it did not add a lot of bulk

    Read More
    donnacarp December 8, 2017
  • holds rugs in place
    Verified Purchase

    These rug gripper pads can be enormously expensive, so I was pleased that I got a great price for the non-skid 5x8 foot. It definitely holds a rug in place, so if you want to move a rug, you will need to move the pad first.

    Read More
    nelleblue December 7, 2017
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    They do what they are meant to do

    Read More
    mordecor December 4, 2017
  • Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8)
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I got it to make sure my beautiful rug don't slip. It's wonderful.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. December 1, 2017
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    great for throw rugs on a wood floor. came quickly. easy to cut to whatever shape and size you need

    Read More
    lc November 30, 2017
  • Safavieh Ultra Non-Slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug pad. It does what a good rug pad is supposed to do. It holds the rug in place. It is s quality rug pad. I have in the past, purchased rug pads from other vendors with the promise of a non slip support. I have also been very disappointed. This one works! Get it.

    Read More
    angelpon November 29, 2017
  • Non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it promises to do.

    Read More
    Heidi C. November 28, 2017
  • Helpful pad
    Verified Purchase

    This non-slip pad seems thinner than others I've bought and that means no unsightly bumps near the edges of the rug. I need to purchase another one.

    Read More
    Carol H. November 28, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad for my area rug. It holds my world in spice very well. There is no slippage nor sliding.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. November 27, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to keep area rugs in place.

    Read More
    cozycountry November 27, 2017
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    A pad under your rugs is a absolute must. I am completely satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    martieb54 November 26, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    It has definitely helped keep my rug in place but because I bought a faux cowhide I hade to cut it to shape. I used the carpet tape to tap this padding to the back of the rid and then cut around it. Was a cheap DIY that makes my rug feel slightly more substantial and it definitely stays in place much better.

    Read More
    OstkUser1628713 November 25, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it says it will.

    Read More
    Darryl W. November 25, 2017
  • Necessary
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the area rug we use in the family room. Keeps the kids area safe. It was slightly larger than the same sized area rug but I folded the ends and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1430356 November 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price, does what it should and love that overstock reminded me to buy it when I started checkout... would have been lost without it and frustrated if I had to do a second order

    Read More
    pjsmith1 November 23, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice combo of soft and tacky.

    Read More
    patrick l. November 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value, a quality rug pad at a better price than I’ve seen in stores.

    Read More
    Ellen J. November 22, 2017