Sale: $14.95

MSRP: $55.99

Save $41.04 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Works well under oriental rug

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 27, 2017
  • Fine for what it is, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    If you know that this is the type of rug pad you're looking for, then go for it but just know that it's pretty thin and really doesn't offer any cushion whatsoever.

    Read More
    Debra W. May 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! You can use this inside or outside. If inside, be sure to get a no-slip rug to go beneath it!

    Read More
    Carrie J. May 24, 2017
  • Definitely non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad does stop rugs from slipping, even small rugs. It adds no real cushioning, however, if you desire that. The pad is easily trimmed, so I bought several larger than I needed and trimmed to fit smaller rugs. Much more economical that way. For example, a 4'x6' pad can be trimmed to fit four 2'x3' rugs. And since this pad is so thin, you don't need to cut the pad exactly the size of the rug. The non slip still works if the pad is slightly smaller than the rug and you can't feel the difference, in fact it is better with some rug overhang, so you can't see the pad. Thus, a 9x6 pad can be cut to serve four 3x5 rugs. You get the idea.

    Read More
    Laura Mari May 23, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    Arthur B. May 23, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best rug pads I have ever had!

    Read More
    Cindy G. May 22, 2017
  • Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to keep rug in place

    Read More
    Dona D. May 20, 2017
  • Works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use under the new rug in our front entry. It's been perfect for holding the rug in place on our hardwood floors. And it adds a little extra cushion under the rug, which is nice. It works just like it's supposed to!

    Read More
    Regi G. May 18, 2017
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This is a standard rug pad; no issues with it.

    Read More
    jla304 May 15, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very good pad. Using it under a rug on the front porch.

    Read More
    Jo Ella W. May 14, 2017
  • does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal on a simple product that does it job well. My rug is held securely in place and does not slip. The edges take a bit of time to uncurl from being folded in packaging.

    Read More
    Lea May 13, 2017
  • My Ultra Non- Slip Rug Pad.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase this Safavieh Ultra Non-Slip Rug Pad , just to put below the Shag Rug to protect and keep the rug from moving and sliping when walking upon it. Again this is a execellent idea and cloice to maintain The Shag Rug looking good and to be safe also. I have nothing but compliments on my service and Delivery by Overstock. Com online service with a application on my phone its fast and easy for someone who is on a budjet.Great items at a great price love it !

    Read More
    Teresa H. May 13, 2017
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality pad and it looks like it will be easy to wash and dry, which will come in handy for use in a toddler's room.

    Read More
    Carol B. May 13, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug pad. Happy it comes in different sizes and that it's easy to trim.

    Read More
    Lynda H. May 10, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a non slip pad

    Read More
    shughes12131 May 9, 2017
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had any issues with the rug slipping so I suppose this rug is working. It is ample size and may need to be trimmed so it doesn't show underneath.

    Read More
    Jean May 9, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised by how well it works. Wish it didn't shed little rubber-like balls. I am glad that the vacuum is close.

    Read More
    Gregg M. May 7, 2017
  • Rug Pads work great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product to go under our rugs. Good quality and good price.

    Read More
    rickde May 7, 2017
  • No slipping here!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an area rug on the linoleum section under my kitchen table. I put this under the rug and it doesn't slip at all. I had to trim it a little to fit the rug I purchased and it's very easy to cut with scissors.

    Read More
    OstkUser270958 May 1, 2017
  • About this product
    Verified Purchase

    This product keeps the rug sturdy very good to have

    Read More
    OstkUser71606 May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links