Today $58.49

MSRP: $105.99

Save $47.50 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (10' x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Easy to adjust to size of rug. Would have ordered a little smaller than my rug size in the future

    Read More
    Catherine R. July 25, 2017
  • Very nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints - had to cut down and adjust it but worked out fine.

    Read More
    marnette69 July 20, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good! thank you

    Read More
    kt10 July 20, 2017
  • Carpet non slop pad
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this pad to go under our Wool rug. It was easy to lay out and have had no troubles with the carpet moving around

    Read More
    nora w. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to lay out, cut to size and move. Grips well so rug doesn't slide. No complaints here.

    Read More
    Carly G. July 17, 2017
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this rug pad under a large rug in our library. It keeps it from slipping and shifting but is light weight and easy to cut down to the proper size.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 17, 2017
  • Refurbishing house after flood damage
    Verified Purchase

    All the rugs were just as expected, delivered on time and at incredible value.

    Read More
    Matthew P. July 15, 2017
  • Rug pas
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug pad. Not much to say but I prefer one that is a little thicker.

    Read More
    Peggy F. July 13, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    for the money this is a very durable pad. The size was a little hard to handle as it wanted to bunch up. I would recommend this pad .

    Read More
    my415 July 8, 2017
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Ok works good. Larger than needed but no Robles cutting to size

    Read More
    DIANE H. July 4, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is just right! It was bigger than the rug.

    Read More
    Kathy H. July 2, 2017
  • Non-slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under the rug & the price was great. The non-slip rug pad does its job. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Ruth B. June 29, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly under area rug

    Read More
    Momina S. June 27, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described. Be sure to order the right size.

    Read More
    ladybelview June 23, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Does what it's supposed to......holds the big rug down on the wood floor.

    Read More
    candygrand June 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good pad and works well with this carpet. It took a minute to get it flat and under the rug but once we did it laid very nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1189613 June 22, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    How excited can you get over a rug pad? That being said it keeps the rug in place and was easy to trim to rug size.

    Read More
    Jim S. June 20, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is exactly the same dimensions as the rug I bought and it does keep it from slipping. I wish I had investigated a bit more thoroughly and gotten one that had a bit more padding to it.

    Read More
    Brenda R. June 20, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works fine for us - when it arrived it was a bit too big for our carpet, but it was super easy to cut down to the exact size that we needed. Did the job - our carpet has stayed put.

    Read More
    Andrew A. June 19, 2017
  • Nonslip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this rug pad to prevent a large plush rug from slipping in our my son's bedroom. It works well in keeping the rug in place without adding height and we didn't have any issues with plastic smell others complained of. Easy to trim but we did have a difficult time keeping it in place while we positioned the rug.

    Read More
    Marisa L. June 17, 2017
Sponsored Links