Sale: $265.19

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $959.80 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultimate Shag Smoke/ Dark Brown Floral Area Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this rug for over a year now. I don't like to give reviews of items like this till you actually see how they wear. I love this rug, great looking and does not shed. I used the deluxe hard surface rug pad under it and it makes it extra cushy. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dlpakn June 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfy, thicker rug. Love the color! It is holding up very well in high traffic area with three kids and three dogs. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 5, 2017
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very soft. The colors are exactly the way it is pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser635726 January 18, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with rug came quickly

    Read More
    Karen S. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so plush and soft. The colors were exactly as shown in the pictures and really look great in my living room.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. November 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug! I wanted a shag and this is so soft and has a nice high pile with no shedding. It looks amazing in the room and I highly recommend it! The color is richer than the photos but it looks great in the space!

    Read More
    coolada85 October 26, 2016
  • Plush, soft, yummy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than the picture. Really makes my living room a statement! Love it, so comfy to lie on you almost want to sleep there. Perfect size for my room.

    Read More
    Tammi K. October 22, 2016
  • Awesome Quality and Look
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in one day in perfect condition. Looks Amazing. Much better than what I imagined from the picture on the portal. Can feel the good quality and soft comfort when i step on it. Would definitely recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    Deepthi October 19, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this rug! so plush and soft. Looks great in the family room!

    Read More
    Denise M. July 31, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love thes rugs. The colors and thickness are perfect. I couldn't ask for a rug that I like better.

    Read More
    Martha B. July 19, 2016
  • Soft & plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug offers a muted taupe/brown/cream floral that is very soft on the feet.

    Read More
    cmfrance April 8, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It is very thick and very soft. I recommend this rug to anyone! We have gotten so many compliments on it already!

    Read More
    OstkUser95945 March 26, 2016
  • Mary S
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with rug, colors are beautiful with floor

    Read More
    Mary S. March 23, 2016
  • Love this rug !
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, feels great on my feet. Goes well with my furniture, background on rug is a little darker than in the picture.

    Read More
    Eileen L. March 21, 2016
  • Stunning, Plush, Rich Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    colors are vivid, carpet is oh so plush, great size...beautiful color, rich deep and stunning

    Read More
    ELIZABETH M. February 26, 2016
  • not this color
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is nice BUT it is not at all the same color as the photo. The rug is actually very dark grey with almost black leaves/branches not cream and brown. The color is nothing like this picture.

    Read More
    ANGELA J. February 18, 2016
  • Great rug. Comfy and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for our family room. We have a new couch but we wind up spending more time laying on the floor. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    David P. February 2, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs, great quality, great price!!

    Read More
    Randi B. January 18, 2016
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug. Great quality and texture. Plush and soft.

    Read More
    eltypo7 December 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Colors go great with our brown sofas and hardwood. So soft! wish i could post a picture!

    Read More
    Jessica R. December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links