Sale $51.99

MSRP: $204.00

Save $152.01 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultimate Shag Smoke/ Dark Brown Floral Area Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two runners and an area rug. They are very thick and plush and look great in my hallway.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031549 December 7, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 3 of the rugs in different sizes! soft neutral colors, that are just beautiful. thick and lush.....great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser175379 October 30, 2017
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these (different sizes). Love them all. Good quality, wear well, beautiful.

    Read More
    skoble July 26, 2017
  • Love the shag and pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and nice coloring!

    Read More
    Valerie H. May 22, 2017
  • Love this super soft in my entry way.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this super soft in my entry way. Great colors too works with both brown and greys.

    Read More
    Adam R. April 21, 2017
  • Not safe if you shuffle
    Verified Purchase

    I shuffle or barely pick up my feet when I walk this rug is actually a piece of a rug from my assumption very pretty feels good to bare feet you need to be care and practice lifting your feet

    Read More
    Marjorie H. April 2, 2017
  • Beautiful plush, carpet....
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, soft underfoot. Ordering more.....

    Read More
    Ellen P. January 9, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, bought 3 and a matching runner. They look very expensive and the quality is excellent! I will buy them again!

    Read More
    Alana B. November 21, 2016
  • Purchased this rug for my mudroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! I had purchased the larger one for my family room and both look beautiful, great quality.

    Read More
    Eileen L. August 2, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. I bought to match the rug I have in the living room. Colors are as described and the thickness is one inch. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Martha B. July 19, 2016
  • Transitional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured! There are many shades of grey and brown ! Very versatile

    Read More
    karen p. July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comfy looking rug but I had to return as they didn't go with my decor.

    Read More
    hollyf23 May 10, 2016
  • Versatile rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to website....good quality for price.

    Read More
    Carline H. April 2, 2016
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in our tv room. Just ordered the 2.3 x7 for in front of the door. I'm very satisfied!

    Read More
    Diane W. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect in my kitchen! Browns, Gray & Cream

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 6, 2015
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug in 4 sizes and use it in my unfinished basement, it makes it so much nicer to be down there doing laundry and makes the space look more finished. These rugs as great quality and do not have the weird chemicals on them. They did not stink upon arrival and are wearing well with a dog and cat.

    Read More
    Brandy T. August 27, 2015
  • Plush and true colors as stated in details
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and true colors as stated in details. Arrived on time and looks beautiful. I bought this size to match the same rug I have in a larger Size ( 8x10) for my family room . Goes very nice with my chocolate brown sectional.

    Read More
    Teresa V. August 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described color wise and so soft!

    Read More
    Tracey M. July 4, 2015
  • Donna M
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is better than expected. Feels great on your feet. Colors were accurate. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Donna M. March 16, 2015
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The colors are beautiful and just what I wanted. Super soft and feels great on bare feet.

    Read More
    Valerie M. March 6, 2015