Sale $49.72

MSRP: $204.00

Save $154.28 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ultimate Shadow Box Shag Dark Grey Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug! We get compliments all the time. It was the perfect rug simple yet elegant for a great price! I get the matching runner so it made the room perfect!

    Read More
    Latifeh S. November 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, plush entryway rug! Thumbs up

    Read More
    OstkUser665702 August 8, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this already. While one deteriorated in looks significantly after a year of use (not shiny anymore, not smooth), I still like how it feels under my feet.

    Read More
    Natalia R. April 12, 2017
  • Love the rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rugs. They are just as I was expecting from the pictures on the site. The grey color is perfect. I also bought non slip rug pads and it all works well in our hallway.

    Read More
    Diane B. February 22, 2017
  • Paula L
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color Quality is great Very Happy with it

    Read More
    paula l. November 30, 2016
  • 3 of 3
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 (2 area rugs and runner). Very well made with nice tight edge stitching. I've had Safavieh rugs before and they have held up beautifully. Looks expensive. The sculptured texture gives just enough shading to the rugs to keep them from looking totally solid color. The color description is accurate. Dark grey- leaning towards blue shade. ( Gray can be tricky). I was matching to blue/grey/beige comforter - so these were perfect. Had slight chemical smell ( new carpet smell) that dissipated within a few days. Arrived rolled so no folds to work out. Shipped remarkably quickly - around 3 days.

    Read More
    Amy A. December 29, 2015
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Originally intended to use this by the front door, but the piling is so plush that the door couldn't easily open over the rug. Not a terrible thing though - would prefer plush piling over sparse/cheap piling. I just ended up using the rug in a different location which worked out well.

    Read More
    sunshine0163 April 22, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich grey color and very thick. Nice quality.

    Read More
    veprice December 23, 2014
  • Great rug for the price! 4 1/2 Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in only 2 days! It had with a few wrinkles where it was rolled, but they smoothed out after a day. It is great for traffic areas because it looks sharp and is very forgiving when it comes to dirt or animal hair. Overstock 's customer service was very helpful in this transaction.

    Read More
    louan February 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristian R. February 5, 2017