Sale: $125.54

MSRP: $256.99

Save $131.45 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ulster Dark Oak Finish 29-inch Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these barstools...very nice quality and comfort....

    Read More
    Susan L. February 27, 2017
  • pauson
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, sturdy and firm

    Read More
    pauson123 January 15, 2016
  • Breakfast or Happy Hour
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these bar stools for the breakfast bar. We've had them for six months and they are holding up very well under the abuse of 6 & 10 year old's. There is no loosening of the bolts and no wobbling. My only issue is they were listed as Oak and they are Ash or Maple stained in an Oak. Other than that they are perfect.

    Read More
    steven52 August 20, 2015
  • A great value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are well made, although the seat pads are a bit too hard for comfort. I had no problem with the seats not fitting the back rest properly as others have indicated. So maybe that's a concern that has been fixed. The color is pretty much as pictured, although I would have liked more of a wood grain appearance. The only problem I had was a defective part on one of my 4 benches. I have been assured by Overstock via email that would be handled. So I am assuming that will be the case as I can't assemble the 4h chair til the part arrives.

    Read More
    bgadams May 8, 2015
  • Ole
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are just fine. Unlike reviews, they were not difficult to put together. Purchased four and all were defect free. Like the swivel feature.

    Read More
    Tim O. March 10, 2015
  • color was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not even close to dark oak. The company listed the stools as dark oak but they were more like orange/redwood. chairs also looked repackeged as the assembley screws were all loose in the box

    Read More
    nba1979 February 10, 2014
  • recommended barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and reasonably easy to assemble, except for in all boxes the screw and nuts cardboard storage piece was not intact and loose parts had to be found. Only complaint is the wooden back does not fit flush with the leather seat part so when one looks closely can see the screws going from wooden back into seat. Appears because of the curved nature of the seat frame did not allow for the sides being slightly more forward than center back of seat so not a flush fit, but this is not obvious unless pointed out to someone. Happy with the sturdiness, look and comfort.

    Read More
    carolannhhhhhhhhhh March 11, 2013
  • Beautiful, comfortable bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these stools to replace bar stools that were extremely uncomfortable. These bar stools have nice thick padded seats..very comfortable. Assembly was quite an issue & time consuming. Some of the parts do not appear to be of the best quality but the stools look nice when completed. Only concern is the seat backs do not fit exactly, there is a gap and you can see the 2 screws that hold the center of the seat back to the seat itself (why would that be? Poor construction?) Fortunately the sides of the seat back fit flush and appear solid. Time will tell if the construction holds up to use. If the seat backs fit together properly, I would have given an excellent review.

    Read More
    karydnj February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links