Today: $213.99

MSRP: $443.99

Save $230.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tyler Bicast Leather Saddle Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Brenda B
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have this bench at the end of my bed, for putting on my shoes, love it! It is very well made, super easy to put together, this bench would look great anywhere in the home!

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 17, 2017
  • Love my new bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Bench was just like advertised and looks great.

    Read More
    suzanne p. March 1, 2017
  • Greaaat Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece . . . and I recommend it as a great purchase for a hallway, mudroom . . . a place to rest as you put on your shoes

    Read More
    boop1956 June 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bonded leather feels more like plastic than leather.

    Read More
    lunaleslie December 23, 2015
  • Perfect Match/ Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench because I though it would match other leather chairs at my kitchen table. It matched perfectly (true to image), is of good quality, comfortable, and much less expensive than other sites where I found this same item. The only issue was that there are no assembly instructions, but don't need to be a rocket scientist to figure it out. Put together in 20 minutes.

    Read More
    bridalshoppe08 February 21, 2015
  • Great product and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally, I was going to order this EXACT bench from **********. It was much more expensive and they would NOT price match because Overstock does not put out catalogs (that's the only form of proof they would accept for the price comparison). Well, they lost my purchase. I've been shopping with Overstock for years and will continue to give them my business. Great price!

    Read More
    nrinny August 1, 2014
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered, appears sturdy and easy to put together. Perfect for entryway and multitasking for dining.

    Read More
    dbiss December 11, 2013
  • The perfect solution when you need extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the perfect height for sitting at a dining table and holds two adults with room to spare. It is very light and moves easily. The cushion is firm yet comfortable. The bicast leather is a little shiny, as is the nature of that material, but the bench is a good value for the money. It is also easy to clean.

    Read More
    pressanykey January 4, 2013
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bench, however, the color didn't go well with my living room decor. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    caramel22001 December 20, 2012
  • Great for my dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. I use it at my dining room table for seating. It's so incredibly comfortable. Sometimes I like to put my feet up on it too. It was deeper than I anticipated but that's not a bad thing. It's great quality, super comfortable. You could almost use it as a coffee table too. Great for an entry way as well. Love!

    Read More
    ndfrank December 8, 2012
  • saddle bench
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put legs together sturdy leather product is nice.

    Read More
    anotherid October 29, 2012
  • Good product for the price

    Bought this to put at the end of the bed and hoped it would blend in with my oak furniture. It blends in perfectly. The color is not orange as described in another review. It is sienna - a warm mid-brown color. Bicast leather is shiny as that is the nature of bicast. It's a sturdy bench that was delivered as described.

    Read More
    tmgrigsby July 19, 2012
  • perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I have received many compliments on this extra seating.

    Read More
    shary65 July 12, 2012
  • Tyler Bicast Leather Saddle Bench
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this piece! Looks much more expensive than it is...and the elegant arc of the bench legs is very graceful (kind of like the legs on a classic Greek Klismos chair)...works for both contemporary or neoclassical design quite well. Nice, warm neutral color suitable for many decors. Nice accent piece!

    Read More
    peetonks June 13, 2011
  • Probably should be priced at under $100
    Verified Purchase

    The description accurately states that this is "bicast" leather, which is no where near the quality of even a low-grade "real" leather. If you don't know that this looks more like plastic than leather, you might be disappointed, like I am. The color is yellowish (called "saddle"), but it is NOT saddle leather! Also, as one other reviewer mentioned, the screws are very long, and I had soooo much trouble attaching the four legs. Who would have thought that attaching four legs would be so problematic? This bench is functional, but it should be sold for about $99 to make the price consistent with the lower quality.

    Read More
    noomie May 25, 2011
  • This is not red
    Verified Purchase

    To the reviewer who said this was red....get glasses. Nice orange saddle brown color just as pictured.

    Read More
    778tygyf April 3, 2011
  • Sturdy, attradtive and funcgtional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful piece of furniture. But how many beautiful pieces do you see? The supply is endless. This one not only looks good but it is sturdy. Yes you can have a party on this bench and not be afraid that the legs will break. Did I mention comfy? It is soft but firm....just the way I lke them. The color may be a bit decpetive. This will wiork as a standalone or in conjunction with other earth tone colors. Very pleased.

    Read More
    rubhawk March 27, 2011
  • Classy, but wrong hardware
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is gorgeous and just what I needed for the bedroom; however, when my husband went to screw in the legs he noticed they were too long and could have split the wood so he just put other screws in and it looks great!

    Read More
    mamdenver October 27, 2010
  • Red Leather
    Verified Purchase

    The bench design and look overall is great, especially for the price, but be warned, the color of the "saddle" is actually red which makes it look a bit cheap. Will be returning for this reason. I gave it four stars because if you don't mind the reddish look, it's a great piece.

    Read More
    ksinsc October 16, 2010
  • Mrs GTS Jr
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is exactly as pictured. The leather looks very expensive rather than affordable. The bench is easy to assemble and smartly engineered so when it is set up you can't see how it is assembled. The only thing is that I think four more bolts should be included. I wasn't comfortable with one bolt per leg so I added an extra one to each leg.

    Read More
    mrsgts July 13, 2010
Sponsored Links