Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $191.49

At other retailer: $459.99

Save $268.50 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tyler Bicast Leather Off-white Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too light
    Verified Purchase

    I only use it for occational pillow, blanket, or close "holder". It is NOT stable enough for heavier use.

    Read More
    Olga M. June 30, 2017
  • Not that strong
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble it but legs are not same size, planning to return it.

    Read More
    Soujanya M. June 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    very well made but you have to install the legs, but you get the tool and not very hard to do. I weigh 250+ and not a problem. Have it at the foot of the bed. looks nicer in person than the photo. would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser472423 April 18, 2017
  • Perfect Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about the bench not matching with my Safavieh En Vogue Dining Harlow Off-White Ring Chairs which I purchased from here. Happy to say YES it's a exact match color of the bench and legs everything is perfect!! GREAT PURCHASE!

    Read More
    lashayla g. January 30, 2017
  • gorgeous peice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, true to color, assembles easily. it enhances the bedroom beautifully.

    Read More
    aussie January 4, 2017
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and subtile in a room

    Read More
    burling June 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my entryway and I absolutely love it. The quality is excellent! It was super easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Shopping Ninja May 6, 2015
  • Perfect Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench, easy to assemble and good quality material.

    Read More
    Vanita R. February 18, 2015
  • Good Value and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bench. It's perfect at the foot of my king-size bed. The photo and description were very accurate. Assembly was quick and easy. The most-difficult part of the assembly was getting it out of the box. I'm very pleased with the quality and price--very good value.

    Read More
    James B. February 10, 2015
  • Perfect addition to our bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality. This is a great piece of furniture. Goes with the headboard we purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Stacey January 14, 2015
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my living room. It was easy to put together but there were no instructions how. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    gfromfl January 15, 2014
  • This bench brand name is in Architectural Digest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy, well put together bench. Finish is great. The color was not as white as I thought it would be. Does not look good next to white woodwork or anything white. I reordered it in black. Fantastic look. Well worth the money. Bargin price in fact. This name brand is in Architectural Digest in which I have a subscription to. Love the bench. My neice took the white one. Looks fantastic with black and gray.

    Read More
    0joey January 1, 2014
  • Sophisticated Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for the cost; legs are hidden in a zip pocket below the seat. Easy to put together with 8 screws; the tool is included. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ljoyner November 24, 2013
  • Bench is more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was not expecting the quality to be this nice. Color is perfect. Delivery time was also great

    Read More
    momsmom November 20, 2013
  • Safavieh Bench
    Verified Purchase

    A stylish, but understated addition to my decor! The dark wood contrast to the off white Bi-cast leather heightens the simple elegance of any room

    Read More
    atldirector August 13, 2013
  • Nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an Ethan Allen bedroom set that this bench fits in well with. Completes the "ahhhh" factor in the bedroom. My goal is clutter free and this completes the look!

    Read More
    healthyteacher June 21, 2013
  • Great Looking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench. It looks great in our room where we needed something light in color but with some detail in its design. It was the perfect choice.

    Read More
    furnfan1 May 28, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm totally impressed with this bench - just gorgeous and perfect for my space. Nice quality, pretty creamy color, lovely curve to the legs. You won't be sorry with this one.

    Read More
    audreyava May 16, 2013
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to be more white, but I guess the description says it is an off white color, cream/beige like color. Overall, it is of very good quality and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    hlou May 14, 2013
  • off white bench
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality for the money, would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    hannah2724 January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links