Sale $71.39

MSRP: $318.99

Save $247.60 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tropics Natural/ Olive Green Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Great quality!

    Read More
    Sabrina C. July 26, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to match the same rug in a larger size in the adjoining room. I have had the other rug for a year; it is hard wearing and stands up to the mistreatment that pets put it through! For this reason I purchased the same rug again. It is a good quality rug and looks like it cost much more than I paid. The colors are very true to what is shown in the illustration. It also arrived earlier than expected too.

    Read More
    bthrifty7 May 12, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was true to size and color. It appeares to be of high quality. The pattern is large and nicely designed, not too fussy.It was placed on a small outdoor deck with a partial overhang and has gone through several thunderstorms over the last month. It looks as good as when I first opened it. We will see if it holds up over time.

    Read More
    kamney July 5, 2013
  • Great look, minor cheap aspects
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the rug given it was a step below the others in price. Some glue is evident on the ends and it doesn't scream expensive but from far away looks great. It fits well on the porch and the green is a pleasing color.

    Read More
    lauren2126 April 17, 2013
  • Love the rug.

    Love the rug looks great outside. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    happilyshopping September 27, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy the rug again, as the color & size was what I wanted. The price was good & it was shipped the next day after I ordered it.

    Read More
    feb81958 November 10, 2011
  • A great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality of the rug, particularly considering it was a very inexpensive purchase. It is much softer underfoot than I expected. As stated in other reviews, the green is darker than shown, closer to olive than lime. For me, this was perfect, and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cleighwalters September 8, 2011
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love it. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    13adam August 16, 2011
  • awesome pattern/rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was incredible esp for the price. It was a true dark olive color. I was hoping for lighter but still a keeper!

    Read More
    fh2010 August 2, 2010
  • Wrong Green
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and will keep it - because returning it would be more of a pain. I thought the green on screen would be more lime. It is honestly hunter green. They do describe it as olive, but definitely not what the picture shows. Colors can be deceiving online. Otherwise the rug is made of great material and appears to be really durable, just disappointed with the huge difference in the green. Great for the price I guess.

    Read More
    cee2010 July 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet W. August 11, 2016