Today: $63.99

MSRP: $127.99

Save $64.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tropics 18-inch Cream Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows came through looking exactly like the photo – gorgeous colors. The material has a lovely finish and they add a nice spark of color to my family room.

    Read More
    42bshopping January 27, 2017
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality. Getting lots of positive comments from friends!

    Read More
    Joann D. May 14, 2016
  • Great detail!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these silk embroidered pillows! I purchased the set for my guest room, and they are the signature pieces that brings it all together!

    Read More
    Kris M. August 13, 2015
  • Great Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    There are true to detail. Fantastic and colorful. Great addition to my office.

    Read More
    Charlene A. May 21, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    love the design but not as full as I prefer

    Read More
    Joanne M. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this pair of pillows! Not only is the needlework excellent, but the colors are beautiful and the tie together various pieces of furniture in my living room.

    Read More
    Overstock customer March 13, 2015
  • Colorful & Different
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are such standouts! They just pop on my gray sectional. The stitching is beautiful and very colorful. The fabric is very nice but could have been a little more substantial. Feels a bit thin, but we'll see how they wear.

    Read More
    ncnana1 October 14, 2013
  • Great design; lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted some colorful pillows to go with our do chocolate couch. These fit the bill.

    Read More
    jennih03 August 1, 2013
  • tropics 18 inch cream decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was lazy and didn't send these pillows back.....compared with the other flower design Overstock pillows I ordered, these don't impress me. The paper-like cloth backing is one of my major concerns, but the design doesn't fill the space attractively either...nor are the colors very appealing. I should have realized the actual pillow would not look better than the picture Right now these pillows are in my closet.!

    Read More
    yesac77 February 5, 2013
  • 1st time ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 Pillows and only got 2 first order? Don't know why they didn't ship all together. I love the color, Pillows are more white then cream, which I am happy about. So, still waiting on other 2 pillows and art I ordered that hasn't arrived either. I had looked all over at stores for pillows for my couch to match new chair, and no luck. I think next time I need something I will save gas and just order from Overstock. They seem to have it all!

    Read More
    janaudia5 January 4, 2013
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect; unique and tie the entire room together. I use them on my new dark brown leather family room furnature. The colors give the room a great pop of color. There are so many colors that I am sure whatever color you want to highlight it will pop out. Love the stitching. They are contemporary but keep a traditional feel to the family room. I was surprised when they were delivered because the package was so flat. But, the pillows poofed up immediately and have remained full. I am hoping that the silk cover will stay clean. The stitching makes the pillow. Looks far more expensive and very unique.

    Read More
    crowlekm November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph F. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links