Today: $156.98

MSRP: $354.99

Save $198.01 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Treasures Maureen Gold/ Mirror Top Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too low to the floor
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are pretty but sit so low to the floor that I can't use them as a side table. Guess I didn't pay enough attention to the height before I ordered them. Would have returned except the return shipping costs were outrageous.

    Read More
    marta65 March 22, 2017
  • Pretty table but very short
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. I should have double checked but it never occurred to me an end table would be so short. I kept it because it's pretty but had to put my lamp on top of some books and we still have to bend down some to turn it on/off!

    Read More
    Georgia W. January 23, 2017
  • gorgeous gold color
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned that these may look cheap in the finish of gold. Its a beautiful gold leaf look and the mirror top really sets it off. I purchase 2 to put side by side as a coffee table. LOVE!

    Read More
    nina3263 January 17, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, I called customer service to return it they asked me almost **$ for shipping. Not worth it at all

    Read More
    Tewodros T. December 1, 2016
  • simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as night stands.

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. September 21, 2016
  • Commercial decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Ann W. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Used these for nightstands. Exceptional looking. Love the "gold foi"l finish and the mirror tops. Packed very well. Grear price and fast delivery

    Read More
    davecapecod May 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so beautiful in my room

    Read More
    Jaime L. May 13, 2016
  • Great Quality, Stylish Designer Look
    Verified Purchase

    These side tables are stunning. The quality is very good, and the mirrored glass top gives a designer look.

    Read More
    Anthony May 2, 2016
  • Mirror end tabble
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. It matches the living room with the other mirror pieces.

    Read More
    Anh Thu P. December 4, 2015
  • the tables are not identical
    Verified Purchase

    There a small differences in the tables which means you can't place them side by sid.

    Read More
    OstkUser49530 September 21, 2015
  • Tres chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an end table for my formal living room. It has a gold leaf-esque finish and the mirrored top is so stylish. I love it.

    Read More
    Natalie August 5, 2015
  • Nice side tables.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these tables (I ordered two). Although they don't fit together perfectly to make a coffee table....the legs are a little off. Still very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Diane D. July 24, 2015
  • Table is low, but the top is large.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this table yesterday. The top (which is a mirror), but chipped on one corner. I called Overstock customer service and they sent out a new one - so no problem there. The table is pretty - it doesn't have to be assembled, which is nice. It is very gold... it's not an off gold or goldish hue, it is very gold. The table is also low... I kind of expected it to be closer to the height of the side tables I have next to me couch, but it's much shorter. I didn't measure out the table, so I probably would have known that if I did that :) I am using this table as a table for a sitting area in my office in between two chairs, so it works perfectly!

    Read More
    Maria R. June 25, 2015
  • Lovely touch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to put side by side in front of an L-shaped banquette in my sunroom. The mirrored tops really pick up the light from outside and the gold, in small quantity, dresses up the sitting area. Great. purchase.

    Read More
    campandchestnut July 11, 2014
  • Coffee Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these tables. I ordered two and put them next to each other to form a very elegant coffee table. They are charming and everyone comments on how beautiful they look. I will probably get one of the other styles for an end table. They came to the house very quickly and only take a few minutes to set-up. Very cool.

    Read More
    imary November 9, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    What a find! These great end tables really work for you when decorating a room, very stylized and glamorous yet with simple elegant lines. You can also put two together for a side by side coffee table - stunning!

    Read More
    heatherbl October 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous tables
    Verified Purchase

    Ok these tables are my secret find!! I saw nesting tables just like thine one on Houzz and could not find them anywhere. In an online search these came up and I just had to try. They are gorgeous. I bought two of them in front of my sofa - they look very high end, the gold is nice and the mirror top a very pretty feature. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cdshop13 October 22, 2013
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved and wanted to change up my interior design style a bit. And I am really digging the eclectic "old Hollywood glam" design fad. I had been looking at coffee tables & bar tables with the golden brass finishes but everything I found was way out of my price range. Till I found these tables! I bought two, set them side by side and now have the most fabulous coffee table! These tables are prettier than the pictures even show! Great find!

    Read More
    fab2012 October 4, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table. Sturdy piece. Ridiculously fast shipping. Looks classy.

    Read More
    olitan April 28, 2013
Sponsored Links