Today $53.99

MSRP: $220.00

Save $166.01 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tranquil Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive! !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug.............it fits the space, blends perfectly, good color, perfect for traffic in the kitchen...................did I say I love this rug?

    Read More
    mun63son October 9, 2013
  • Color Disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    The colors looked very faded and not at all the colors represented online. It was a light cream and gray color. I returned product.

    Read More
    kitty1412 September 28, 2013
  • Picture Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Rug did not appear as the picture at all, black was not represented, color should state gray and tan. Failed to see that it was not returnable! Material low grade and flimsy.

    Read More
    dflack July 11, 2013
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very hard to find size in an outdoor rug and it worked perfectly for me. The color is very subdued and neutral which makes it blend perfectly with my brown and black furniture. The black isn't a dark as the photo shows, but it works for me - but if you are going for a black and sand color rug, you may want to check out some of the other rugs at Overstock. Great product, fast shipping as usual!!

    Read More
    gloie1 July 11, 2010
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the outdoor rug. I had ordered quite a bit of items around 5-6 years ago when I bought my new home and I was always satisfied.

    Read More
    mag0543 June 18, 2010
  • front porch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small front porch area and I wanted a round outdoor rug to help dress up the front of the house. It fit great and looks like it was meant to be there. I have had numerous compliments on the rug and I am very pleased with the attractive pattern and great quality. I highly recommend this outdoor area rug!!

    Read More
    enthused July 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Channon T. April 8, 2016