Sale Starts at: $26.39

Save $70.60 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Traditional Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Light Blue Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great texture, maybe a little too much
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The texture is great, in that the white part is raised. Adds a great element of depth to the room. But the rug sheds, a lot. You need to vacuum it every few days for the first few months. Then it calms down.

    Read More
    Allison H. March 4, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug - the pattern is slightly raised so there is some texture to the face of the rug. I've been pleased - quality is great and colors are as you see in the photo.

    Read More
    mch2212 December 19, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great. The pattern is great. Visually exactly like the picture in he description. Soft too. We love the texture as the patterns have a different height. Great for rubbing your feet on when getting out of bed. Matches the room perfectly. Thanks.

    Read More
    Marcin R. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my husband's favorite items in our whole house. It is the perfect anchor for our dining room decor.

    Read More
    averdino December 1, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came quickly, looks great. Others had commented about a smell...I noticed a slight smell right after uwrappiing it, but it quickly vanished. I haven't had any troubles vacuuming it. It does shed, but not enough to bother me. Quality, price, delivery were all great.

    Read More
    Lance R. November 25, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to my kitchen and entryway. Perfect color and fit! Love the quality.

    Read More
    Genna C. November 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of and vibrancy of color. Will definitely order another Safavieh again! Makes the room look like a complete makeover was done, when all I did was change the rug!

    Read More
    ribby September 29, 2016
  • Lovely, substantial rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Safavieh area rugs and all are great quality. This particular one is true to the photo and even better in person. It's quite substantial, heavier than I anticipated. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    lauraduda August 8, 2016
  • GM
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as depicted online, well made, can be difficult to vacuum due to the texture of the rug.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. August 3, 2016
  • Nice colors, impossible to clean
    Verified Purchase

    The white portion of the rug is raised so high that it is nearly impossible to vacuum. To get this rug clean (and free of all the white hairs it sheds constantly), we have to have our five-year-old stand on the vacuum attachment to actually get the blue part clean. Plus, we had to send it out once for cleaning and it cost so much more to clean because of how difficult it is to work with. I probably would not buy this rug again.

    Read More
    jenniemm June 15, 2016
  • Would buy this again. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug! It does shed a bit, but its wool, so thats to be expected. Its plush and holding up well so far. Very nice addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Harmony S. May 7, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly how it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    Sara G. February 23, 2016
  • sheds and hard to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The raised portion of the border between the blue patterns makes the rug extremely difficult to vacuum. It also sheds which requires vacuuming constantly to look clean. I would not buy this rug again.

    Read More
    Kristen S. January 18, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this rug. It looks good in my son's bedroom. I haven't had any shedding problems though i agree there was a strong odor but that has gone away. Happy with this purchase especially for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 23, 2015
  • Great rug, tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug to define a space in our newly redone finished basement. The colors were spot on and the quality is great. It's not the softest rug so if you are using it in a space were little ones might be crawling around it may not be for you. We get loads of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Melissa R. December 5, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price

    Read More
    leeo304 December 1, 2015
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug several months. I absolutely love it!! I have not had any problem with shedding. This rug is the highlight of the room!

    Read More
    Pauline O. October 29, 2015
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the first time I have ordered a rug from Overstock so I knew I would be happy with the purchase. This rug is a great thickness and the colors are vibrant and beautiful in my family room. I have three little boys that can give our furnishings a beating so I love that the colors of this rug are darker (to hide dirt) but it is still thick and soft so will stand up to my boys' wear and tear!

    Read More
    newartale1 October 26, 2015
  • Looks Great, Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, colors are awesome, but sheds really bad. I've had it for about a month and spent a lot of that time picking up balled up carpet that is shedding from it.

    Read More
    Kyle W. October 22, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my son's room. It works well. Colors are true to site. Very thick- good quality

    Read More
    Jennifer G. September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links