Sale Starts at: $25.59

Save $71.40 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Traditional Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Lavender Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my mom cave. It was exactly what I was looking for. We've had no issues with the rug. It came just as it looked in the picture. I even bought a smaller rug for in front of the doors in the blue.

    Read More
    Stephanie s. April 1, 2017
  • smell
    Verified Purchase

    it smells like someone's basement

    Read More
    Farbod H. January 4, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in the kitchen and didn't notice any of the shedding the over reviews note. We're very happy with it.

    Read More
    Heidi M. July 21, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    didn't understand from the photos that the white part is raised... and with little kids its getting dirtier a little quicker, but the quality is not, little shedding.... recommend a pad under it, it slides

    Read More
    heather h. March 6, 2016
  • Check how many in stock
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug and liked everything about it except the three rust colored stains. Overstock had no more of this particular rug in stock so they could not replace it. We did our best to clean the spots and feel they are not terribly noticeable now. Maybe I will look to see how many of a particular item is in stock in case it does need replacing.

    Read More
    Mary Jo `. February 19, 2016
  • Looks great, sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is the perfect compliment to my 13 year old daughter's room. its nice quality wool and has held up well, we've had it 2 years.. however, it still sheds a lot! I cannot sit on the floor in black pants without needed a lint roller

    Read More
    Sara C. January 26, 2016
  • Smells like mildew
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered this rug for my daughters nursery and when we received it, it smelled like heavy mildew and immediately the whole house smelled like it. It caused my allergies to flare up and being 7 months pregnant breathing that stuff in is not good. Plus the cream in the rug just looked dinghy and not clean at all.Returning immediately.

    Read More
    Clarice P. August 25, 2015
  • Designmom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I used it in my daughters room.

    Read More
    daniela d. August 21, 2015
  • Good Rug did not match my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Did not match my pottery barn kids lavender, it was a bit more blue. Besides that good stuff.

    Read More
    Michelle S. July 26, 2015
  • Nice touch to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a lot but it's a very attractive rug

    Read More
    Erin N. May 15, 2015
  • It sheds....constantly
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this rug was great. You can't tell, but the white trellis design is puffed up a bit above the purple base. I ordered 6ft square. Sadly, the material is horrible. It's been 2 years now and the thing still sheds white fibers. I can't sit on the rug without having it all over me. I've vacuumed, steam-cleaned, and spot cleaned. Nothing gets rid of these fibers. The white trellis is the culprit, I imagine.

    Read More
    Leah M. February 10, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The white is a cream color, which was fine by me. But, there are streaks of dirty yellow/dingy coloring throughout the cream. The lavendar is yellowed in areas. The rug looks dirty. Don't care that it is a value, not worth the $$ for a dirty looking new rug. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Disappointed December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful! Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Beautiful color - very blue-ish lavender, not a warm toned lavender. Bought 9 x 13 for my daughter's bedroom and looks great! Of course it sheds but it's wool. It's expected.

    Read More
    laurenucla March 12, 2014
  • Looks great but sheds horribly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning!! Very thick and well made. The "white" part isn't truly as white as it looks in the picture and could look a little dirty in dim light. After a dozen vacuums it is still shedding horribly though.

    Read More
    slnorton24 February 18, 2014
  • Beautiful and Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our little girl's and it is absolutely beautiful. The rug is very soft and well made - I was surprised at how high the pile was for the price I paid! The color is exactly what is pictured and matches our white, gray and lavender nursery theme so well. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived clean and well packaged.

    Read More
    kmac37 September 24, 2013
  • Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three rugs for daughters room, great quality, feel wonderful under toes! Could not be happier!

    Read More
    michelleclark August 8, 2013
  • great carpet!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great price great carpet. no reason to spend pottery barn prices, this is better

    Read More
    sharona54321 July 15, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in our new nursery. It is soft and plush.

    Read More
    erika13168 June 20, 2013
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. My only complaint is that people have walked on it and made it dirty so we are starting a no-shoe policy in the our house. But that is no fault of the rug's! This rug is beautiful and great quality.

    Read More
    MadisonJ June 6, 2013
  • Sheds way too much and looks worn already.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug IS gorgeous. I love the colors BUT after several weeks, it's still pilling, it has some loose threads and looks dingy and worn in some areas. I'm kind of disappointed but the lesson here is that you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    deborahs1 May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links