Today: $245.99

MSRP: $496.99

Save $251.00 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Toulon Tufted Grey Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect vanity chair for modern look

    Read More
    Lillian M. September 30, 2016
  • Best ever...
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best pieces I've ever purchased from Overstock. No assembly and substantial. It feels like a quality piece. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser262258 August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    In keeping with Safavieh quality and workmanship !!!

    Read More
    babydoll5555 August 2, 2016
  • Comfortable upscale looking vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    I found it comfortable and feels solid. It fits under my counter in my master bath perfectly. It really plays off the marble grey tones nicely. I would very much recommend it.

    Read More
    Jane M J. July 11, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylist. Perfect color & quality fabric.

    Read More
    stargal03 May 9, 2016
  • Elegant Vanity Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my elegant bedroom decor so beautifully! It is a lovely tufted little stool. Very comfortable to sit on and the perfect height for the Brushed mirrored vanity I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    misha516 April 26, 2016
  • Happy buyer !
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this chair for a while, and after reading the other reviews, I decided to go for it! I'm so glad I did! It's a stunning little chair, and looks AMAZING in our master bathroom. The color is almost a taupe-grey ( which I was hoping for) and the buttons are kind of beige (which I read in another review, and was what sold me on it ! ) It completely matches my color scheme! Thanks overstock ! It's perfect !

    Read More
    Kristi M. March 21, 2016
  • SLA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this the picture do it no justice. I also got the chair very fas!

    Read More
    Shavonna T. December 15, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair-out a star bc it was so pricey tho...

    Read More
    Kellie A. April 27, 2015
  • Nice little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for a walk in closet or bedroom for putting shoes on, etc. it was a bit pricey though but I really like it. Wished it came in other colors.

    Read More
    chesterboss13 January 21, 2014
  • Great Vanity Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool completes my updated bathroom. It is exactly as pictured. I love the darker gray with light gray tufted buttons. Very stylish. Overstock is great to do business with and has great customer service.

    Read More
    debm88 October 24, 2013
  • vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute vanity chair. Exactly as described. It is a perfect touch for a bathroom.

    Read More
    puffy6418 May 1, 2013
  • Opulence for my Walk-In Closet!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this vanity stool! I was searching for a vanity stool for my walk-in closet and this was perfect! The quality of the fabric, tufting and wooden legs is by far beyond what I was expecting. I was searching for something to lend some glamour to the walk-in and this fits the bill! The stool is very firm, so if you are looking for plush and comfy, this would not be appropriate. However, as a stool for use as something to sit on as I put on my shoes, etc. this is perfect!

    Read More
    amethystnmj April 19, 2013
  • Very cute chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd had my eye on this chair for a long time for my vanity. It's a very nice chair, but there are a couple of things to be aware of. I thought it would be more of a plush material, but it is a somewhat scratchy material. Also, there isn't much cushion. I think it will great for my vanity while I do my makeup and hair, but it wouldn't be the most comfortable to sit in for very long.

    Read More
    mistyjune December 19, 2012
  • please check your purchase before accepting
    Verified Purchase

    I checked other online retailers and decided to go with overstock. I specifically ordered an ALL GREY. Tufted grey vanity stool, not a vanity stool with light grey buttons, and light grey stitching on the sides. So ugly. This will be my last purchase from over stock, im so dissapointed, if i could yelp this id give it a 1. I give it 3 stars because its an accurate product but it failed in color. It does not match my decor.

    Read More
    lovemydeals August 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Vanity Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my vanity stool which I purchased for an antique vanity bench that I have had for years and sat in a corner without using it. I had been looking for a vanity stool, but the prices were too exorbitant and I could not find what I wanted within a reasonable price range. However, this stool fits perfectly! It is elegant and matches my dusty lavender decor, and the price is actually very reasonable, especially in comparison to what I have seen elsewhere. .

    Read More
    cwd25 July 2, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grand daughter and this was exactly what I was looking for to complete her room. It was as unique, well made and just fit the bill to be as spectacular as my grand daughter.

    Read More
    jlbickle June 12, 2012
  • nice small stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love my vanity chair. It looks fabulous in my master bathroom. Perfect size

    Read More
    3pittsburghboys December 27, 2011
  • vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... fits perfectly and I'm very pleased with it

    Read More
    ftwayne22 November 3, 2011
  • Great Vanity Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new vanity stool! I've waited almost 3 years to find one. The color and size were perfect! Only surprise was the covered buttons being lighter but that actually was fine and gives it character. This really help pull my master bath together. I love my new stool...great looking, solid piece and comfortable to sit on! Also...it arrived quickly, was packaged well...all you have to do is take it out of the box:)

    Read More
    valuehunter15 September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links