Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Timeless Fashion Scrolls Extra Fine Rust Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. Matches perfect.

    Read More
    Virginia B. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, perfect for my space. Only one draw back, dog fur does not come up easily from this rug I think because of its very tight fibers (which is a good thing!) -- we have to rub our tennis shoes over the rug to "pill" up the fur and then pick it up and then vacuum. For us worth it because love the run!

    Read More
    oneawesomemom October 7, 2016
  • Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The rug smell like mold. Otherwise its a great rug

    Read More
    anet20 June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug under my bed in my bedroom. It compliments the room perfectly and everyone who sees it comments on how lovely it looks.

    Read More
    sharoharo March 22, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug wears over time. I have it now for three years and it's already starting to look worn. Still happy with it. It ties the whole room together.

    Read More
    Christen M. March 14, 2016
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug but the color was not rust - it was gray. Too bad - sent it back.

    Read More
    Janet P. February 19, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, colors similar to picture.

    Read More
    potomac20854 February 2, 2016
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! The design practically goes with any decor and it holds up to practically any foot traffic I have subjected it to.

    Read More
    Steven C. October 29, 2015
  • picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love thus rug and goes so perfect with the design of my home. The colors are well represented. Its clean and refined looking.

    Read More
    hallb12 March 30, 2015
  • Timeless fashion scrolls
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug ,it was darker than it looked online, but it's was perfect for my decor. I think if it was lighter wouldn't look so rich.

    Read More
    immernic20 April 24, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed thoughts about this rug. It is very thick and plush, 100 times better than the junk sold in stores (home depot) and I love the fact that its not wool (allergic to wool). Its very soft and a pleasure to walk barefooted on, but the colors are faded in many area's. It looks as if it was bleached by the sun. Its a huge disappointment. You can tell that the rug is new, but the quality of coloring is terrible. If that fact doesn't bother you then this is an exceptional great rug and i would recommend it . Other than the coloring this rug is great!

    Read More
    redfirebird55 March 21, 2014
  • Colors not the same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Color in the picture and the one I received are completely different. The one received has different shades of brown but no red. Quality is good. Fortunately, the brown shades suited my home so I choose to keep it. But if you are looking for the same exact match then you wont get it.

    Read More
    snoel24 March 11, 2014
  • rust rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our living room and its look perfect!!!living room looks more cosy!!my husband loved it!he said to me:you always have a good choice!!!not to mention the fast free shipping!!love it!!thanks overstock!always be my favorite shop online!!!!

    Read More
    leolia February 28, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I wouldn't recommend it to a friend is because it always looks like it has a film of dust over it no matter how much it is vacuumed and because the rug is dark colors it is more noticeable

    Read More
    emf6704 February 18, 2014
  • Timeless fashion rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug did not match the colors in the picture and the quality was poor.

    Read More
    lashford1 December 16, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I WISH this rug was exactly like the picture, but it isn't. It is much darker. Very chocolaty. A bit too dark for my taste and my decor. If it would have looked as in the pictures, it would have matched perfectly

    Read More
    micheleander May 10, 2013
  • Review of carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and that is what sold me on the rug. It is thick and luxurious. My family thinks it is the best ever. I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for a large room size drop I'm area rug. It fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    1676 March 29, 2013
  • Very good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great on my dark wood floors. Very soft and good quality. I am very pleased with the speed and condition of delivery. This rug is mostly chocolate browns more than true rust with a little sage and black . My walls in living room are Sherman Williams Nomadic Desert and this matches perfect.

    Read More
    jojaje11 July 30, 2012
  • Just not For ME :)
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the color, it looks much ligher then the pic. The Quality was very good. The Customer Service was Great and no problem sending it back. I would have keep this if the color was as it shows on the site.

    Read More
    chefrc1 March 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy R. March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links