Sale: $186.74

MSRP: $640.99

Save $454.25 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Timeless Fashion Scrolls Extra Fine Dark Beige Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the term beige is a huge variable one purchasing online. The beige looked more like khaki in our room.

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 16, 2017
  • Great large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser992846 March 9, 2017
  • Safavieh Timeless Scrolls Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, but appears lighter in the picture than it is. It looked to be a more light tan color in the pictures. I really wanted a lighter rug instead it's more of a dark brown, black with taupe color scrolls the picture s should be taken to better show the actual color. Overall it's a nice rug!

    Read More
    Yolanda M. February 1, 2016
  • Homewardbound1
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful rug for my home office. I placed it under my new L-shaped desk also purchased from Overstock.com. It adds to the professional look and feel of the office. Would purchase this one again. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Heavenbound1 January 28, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...really completed my bedroom. Colors are vibrant. Well made

    Read More
    ferreirs December 21, 2015
  • Color is darker then picture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is outstanding. The color is not true to the picture however, I like the darker colors on the rug much better. For my dinning room it is just right. After pricing rug everywhere this is the best quality and price I found.

    Read More
    grandmakay1 October 9, 2014
  • Still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over a year now and my rug still looks new. Easy to clean. adds POW! to any room.

    Read More
    chantelw August 27, 2014
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    The color is way off very different from the picture its more greys and browns was very disappointed but had another place to put it so not that bad

    Read More
    jaz997 June 4, 2014
  • Colors OFF
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug itself is beautiful, the colors are not as shown. The rug is dark browns with no contrast of gold & beige as shown in the photo.

    Read More
    latroni March 26, 2014
  • Not happy with the color
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy withh the color...The color is a lot darder than the picture shown on the website. Other than that the feel of the rug is reallly nice.

    Read More
    twosmooth March 24, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug!!! It is so elegant looking. I love the design, scrolls, and variation of colors. I too, like many people will comment about the color being a little darker than it appears in the picture. I did read that it wasn't so much the warm gold tones with the camel colors. However, I took the chance and I do like it even though it is a bit darker. Would still recommend it highly.

    Read More
    biuej416 January 31, 2014
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the rug fast! It is absolutely beautiful, matches perfectly and is exactly what I wanted. We are thrilled with this purchase. I wish there was a small entry door rug to match because I need one!

    Read More
    joanne428 January 15, 2014
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this carpet is perfect in my master bedroom; i gave it only 4 because as per comments from other customers the picture is not tru to colors - which are brown, beige and black; i am glad others added their review which was the deciding factor to purchase this rug. very pleased with the carpet.

    Read More
    grenouille1 January 8, 2014
  • Great Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is different than online - it's lighter. The scroll is much more pronounced than the picture shows. I still kept it because it goes well with my furniture. It's thicker than I thought it would be and a nice piece. I recommend it

    Read More
    jeanie100 October 26, 2013
  • Picture is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    It does not look anything like the picture or the description, I really thought I got the wrong item delivered. There is no red tones, it is just a cold brown color. Gorgeous brown and rug, just not the color scheme I had in mind. Customer service was excellent, made it easy return. I would shop at Overstock all the time!

    Read More
    babbba September 11, 2013
  • Pretty rug, Great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds dimension to an otherwise plain room. This rug gives personality to the room.

    Read More
    chauffer August 24, 2013
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality. Print is modern. Not too busy.

    Read More
    sharon83833838 June 4, 2013
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is not a beige. It is browns with no hints of beige or golden tones. Picture is misleading. Thought I got the wrong carpet at first. Other two carpets I ordered from overstock.com were beautiful and looked just like their pictures. Quality is good and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    ohiomom98 April 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my new rug purchase. The colors were very accurate and the rug looks and feels very high quality.

    Read More
    amyb1234 April 3, 2013
  • These rugs were even more beautiful than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs for a living room/dining room open area. They are so much prettier than I thought they would be! The quality is excellent too! I got them right before the holidays and got so many compliments on them. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    debbie518 January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links