Today: $215.99

MSRP: $521.99

Save $306.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tidworth Media Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The table was a great price, very easy to assembly, and good quality. Perfect for our 50" TV.

    Read More
    kit March 5, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this item it is very sturdy and looks just like the pictrue

    Read More
    LAWRENCE B. January 5, 2016
  • Very Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sleek. Not the quality of woodsmanship I was dreaming of based on prior reviews, but I think it was worth it for the price.

    Read More
    Catherine S. December 13, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made table. It was very well packed when it arrived. I am very happy with my purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    Vicki C. December 4, 2015
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, looks more expensive than it is. We put 3 baskets on the bottom shelf for added storage.

    Read More
    ivo1 November 19, 2015
  • Great Console Table...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for us & one for our son! Is a great piece! Very nicely made! Great size for a 42-48 inch flat screen TV. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Melvin H. November 8, 2015
  • PDD
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - easy to put together - good value

    Read More
    Tom D. November 4, 2015
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this console to hold a smaller 38" flat screen TV. It's been a couple years now and it is still holding up to everyday use. I like that it has some drawers to hold remote, etc. Only noticeable downside is that the top is beginning to warp from the weight of the TV. I don't know if anyone else can notice it - but I can and I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Jacquelin D. August 20, 2015
  • Happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this piece in our basement, and it is perfect for the space. It doesn't look or feel cheap. I like the bottom shelf, as I could add some cute decorative accents there (bowl of nautical knots, a plant, and vase). Looks adorable. And it was SOOO easy to put together.

    Read More
    jmc8751 July 23, 2015
  • Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this piece. A little darker than pictured but still works for me.

    Read More
    cathie September 26, 2014
  • Nice wood, easy to put together and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something just like this, to go in the guest bedroom. I have put baskets underneath and all the TV stuff in the center shelf and drawers. Easy to read instructions with legible images (a rarity!) and even easier to put it together (everything included) took maybe 15min tops. Honestly, it took more time to get it all out of the box than it did putting all four pieces together. Came very well packaged too - no issues with dinged corners or scratches. The wood is a nice color, and it's a nice finish... not shiny, nor cheap looking. Metal legs are sturdy, the drawers are already put together and in the top section right out of the box. It doesn't get much easier than this for a DIY item. Overall, well worth the price paid, the minimal effort to assemble and quality of the finished product.

    Read More
    speckk September 24, 2014
  • Nice Style
    Verified Purchase

    There were a few minor dings on corners but overall a nice addition to our space. Only negative is that the cubby-hole is only 6" tall. Our receiver won't fit. It will need to sit on top since we've planned baskets for the lower shelf.

    Read More
    john5888 September 5, 2014
  • Simple design, easy set up, sturdy frame...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product to hold my 42" LED TV. It is a perfect size for it, though at 48" you are not able to put anything but the TV on top of the stand without it getting in the way of the picture. The top section comes fully assembled, so the only parts to attached are the side iron legs and the bottom board (total of 4 pcs minus the 2 drawers). I fit both my DVR/cable receive and a blue ray player into the components slot and there is plenty of room for additional electronics below. I chose this product because I liked the open frame look of it for my living room. I didn't want it to swallow the whole room.

    Read More
    borgus86 February 23, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a bad piece, however the coloring/paint is cracked on the stress points of piece, this makes it look "cheap" the main componets loot good though. It's a decent piece not out of line for the price asked.

    Read More
    RadVan February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AB July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeff D. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links