Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Theodore Natural Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Be aware that this is more bench height than console. I used it as a tv stand. Would have been disappointed had i wanted to use it as a console

    Read More
    KATE M. July 5, 2017
  • Wood not quite as pictured, but not terrible.
    Verified Purchase

    It's wood, so that's a plus in today's world. However, it's not as blonde as pictured. It's more latte and has a glaze over it. Eventually I plan to dismantle it and paint it or strip and stain, but for now I'm living with it. I picked it up for a great price so I'm very happy for what I got. It went together very easily because my 15 year old did it, lol. I love that it hold my flatscreen 40" apx. and tons of books and other decorations nicely with rooms for art above. The steel gets lost, a nice detail that really no one can see. I think if I were to whitewash the wood then the steel would stand out better or if it had been blonde as pictured, but it isn't. Hope that helps. Side note, it is slightly lower than my previous TV console, but it wasn't too hard to get used to. It's in my bedroom and directly in front of bed; still visible even laying down in a large room.

    Read More
    Terra P. November 26, 2015
  • Perfect height for in front of a window
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this table in front of my dining room windows for my potted plants that need to come in for the winter. This table was very easy to assemble and everything fit as it should. We took another reviewer's advise and loosely attached the legs before adding the "V" bar in the back and then tightened everything up. It feels very sturdy. I am not in love with the finish on the metal, but you could always spray paint the metal to the color of your liking with the appropriate paint. Overall, I am glad we bought this console table and it is perfect for our space.

    Read More
    Lauren L. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect Height!
    Verified Purchase

    The console table arrived just as pictured and described. It's the perfect height for lower modern style sofas!

    Read More
    Ajsha P. September 3, 2015
  • Assembly Trick to Follow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table as a space filler to go under a large wall sculpture. I'm satisfied with it for this purpose -- displaying books and decorative items. It is made of solid wood; and yes, the wood is quite a bit darker than shown. The photo is very misleading ( my reason for not giving it 5 stars). The assembly trick for aligning the holes: screw in the 3 leg pieces first, but don't tighten the screws completely. When you put in the V-bar, there will be enough wiggle room to get all the screws in. Finally, tighten everything.

    Read More
    Diann N. August 14, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's not quite as sturdy as one would hope, but the price is very competitive so it's almost unfair to complain! Be careful when putting it together to read directions very carefully or you'll end up with leftover parts! Overall, I reco this table.

    Read More
    Zeb C. June 18, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This got here fast, easy to put together and looks great. One thing I will add though is its not a raw wood look. More darker but I like it

    Read More
    Elon F. April 2, 2015
  • See Dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    Was searching for the perfect TV stand for a 60 inch tv and this fit the bill. Slightly darker than pictured, but what I wanted. Read the other reviews about size, and and though it was not a console table, it applied perfectly for the use intended.

    Read More
    KBlake March 15, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The wood for the console table is good enough to look at but the metal portion is too shiny. The middle set of legs have no screw holes for the top wooden slab and therefore the legs not line up well vertically. The screws holes for the other two legs are also not the most well placed

    Read More
    km March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, used it for my media center and it perfectly fits a 60" tv, speakers, and all my other dumb little techno boxes. The assembly instructions could be clearer but is fairly simple to build by inspection. The wood is a darker color in person and doesn't look as "raw" as the product image.

    Read More
    Colin H. February 12, 2015
  • Poor Design. Good construction/Materials
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say the table looks nice. The metal legs are a bit too shiny, but that's alright. The one flaw which made me return the item was that it could not be placed flush against the wall. I tried in several spaces. This is even more true when you are placing it against some base molding. Overall, it looks very nice, however.

    Read More
    rjamesx55 June 17, 2014
  • Love the look, NOT a sofa table :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of buying this thinking it was a sofa table but its a CONSOLE table so its a lot shorter than I had wanted it. It till worked out well but I wish it was a little taller. This brand has several SOFA tables with a similar look so I would suggest getting those. Regardless, the overall look of the product was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    candykamp April 10, 2014
  • Construction not the best
    Verified Purchase

    The screws don't line up with the holes needed to attach the legs and teh back V part.

    Read More
    karassellos April 5, 2014
  • NIce piece
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly, in excellent condition and went together easily. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is because of the metal V bracket in the back. The 3 drilled holes did not match up with the holes on the legs. Consequently, it is not secured at the middle/bottom joint. We don't plan on overloading it with books and heavy chatzchkies, so we'll live with it. But it looks very nice and it was extremely well priced.

    Read More
    boulderjilly52 March 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Crystal R. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links