Today $65.99

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $34.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Thea 20-inch Taupe/ Gold Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous, high-quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers commented on the flatness of these pillow and while they came flattened for shipping, they fluffed back up. Colors are slightly darker than picture, but still go with everything!

    Read More
    Melanie M. July 19, 2016
  • Mari
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cheap looking. The material is thin and fill is very light. I thought these would be beautiful just like how they look in the photo since the price, not discounted, was about $*** (Overstock has it for $**), but the quality was very disappointing. And most people think these look beautiful? Not even close...

    Read More
    Marjeta F. October 27, 2015
  • Very pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great detail and made very well!

    Read More
    OstkUser44447 August 20, 2015
  • Decorative pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    i love these pillows..i got 4 of them for my sofa ...they look nice;)

    Read More
    sweetcarmen May 26, 2015
  • Very deceptive pictures and description
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived today and I was very disappointed. They are cheaply made and not attractive. From the picture I thought they were embroidered. The color is not really gold and taupe either.....kind of beige and taupe. They are certainly not $*** pillows as advertised. They appear stamped on rough fabric. They arrived flattened. Just as well because they are going right back.

    Read More
    Watson May 6, 2015
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful - colors and fabric exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    MINDY M. April 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer in person. Buy, you won't regret it!!

    Read More
    lornac7 April 12, 2015
  • J Porter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very nice size

    Read More
    James P. April 7, 2015
  • BEST FOR PATIO FURNITURE
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NOT SURE WHY IT SAYS GOLD, BUT ITS ONLY MY OPIONION HERE, THEY ARE BROWN NO HINT OF YELLOW FADDED BEIGE WITH BLUE UNDERLAY INMIDDLE NOT A LIGHT GREY IN PICTURE. I NOTICED THE MATERIAL WAS RUFFER THAN ANTICIPATED SO WOULD BE VERY UNCOMFY TO ARM OR FACE TO RELAX WITH. BEST FOR OUT DOOR PATIO FURNITURE. NOT IMPRESSED

    Read More
    dana r. March 26, 2015
  • Pillows Are Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to add more pillows to a comforter set I also ordered on Overstock. They not only are so close to the look of the comforter set, but this was the lowest price I found for the pillows on my search.

    Read More
    lindaindiana September 18, 2014
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for new pillows for our couch for a while. These are PERFECT! I'm so glad I finally made a decision and made this purchase. The colors and pattern are true too! The box they arrived in was very small but they were vacuum sealed and once opened, they fluffed up perfectly. Happy Customer! :)

    Read More
    charsmom13 May 7, 2014
  • Exactly As Described and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers have noted...don't worry about the flat box the pillows come in; they fluff right up. Nice quality overall and quite pleased. Colors a nice blend of neutrals that allows for flexibility on where you can place them.

    Read More
    la0207 March 27, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was afraid the pillows woudl not be up to par because the box they arrived in was realtively flat. But once I plumped the pillows up they were perfect and stayed plumped up. They are great qualify and the coilors are rich and vibrant. The colors are taupe, cream, bronze,.....a little bit of golden.....very good earth tones. I ove them!

    Read More
    ellea1 May 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    haislop February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cameron T. February 13, 2017