Today: $268.99

MSRP: $899.99

Save $631.00 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Terrence Clay Grey Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy, not to mention a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Carol T. July 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful piece in person. I was unsure of the color when viewing on line i was trying to match a sofa loveseat I purchased from another company. Its perfect it is a gray but i guess i would explain it by saying brown undertones. Beautiful and I am extremely happy. I get tons of compliments from people who enter and see it.

    Read More
    OstkUser558103 April 29, 2017
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Returned because it didn't match my furniture! Nice quality.

    Read More
    Jamie E. April 17, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was more beautiful than it looked on line.

    Read More
    Kim C. January 21, 2017
  • basement ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, first one came with missing nailhead, they quickly sent a replacement. Client loves it.

    Read More
    lzlzlzl September 27, 2016
  • Buyer/purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    great product. shipping and customer service were great and easy to deal with. would buy it again

    Read More
    richard July 7, 2016
  • Holly P
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish piece and I've received many compliments. Only gave 4 Stars as it is a bit hard on bare feet

    Read More
    OstkUser182597 June 18, 2016
  • Craig
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and sturdy, nice ottoman.

    Read More
    Craig G. May 22, 2016
  • The color is a bit odd
    Verified Purchase

    Clay gray? It's hard to describe but the color is s very muted tone of gray. It's middle of the road, not light, not dark. The nailheads are a nice feature. My hesitancy to give this ottoman a higher rating is the that the leather has almost a dusty, slightly gummy looking sheen to it. I used a least her cleaner when it first arrived and it seemed to improve the look, but it's not totally gone. The dimensions are perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    smslate May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes into my family room wants this ottoman. It is really beautiful, very sturdy, and pulls the whole room together. When it arrived, one corner had been squashed a bit breaking several of the nail heads. Overstock promptly sent new ones and after we replaced them you would never know. the color is a taupy grey that coordinates well with out natural stone fireplace. It is large - 36" x 36" - so if you have the room for it, it's a great choice.

    Read More
    upstate1 April 14, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. It is well made, and suits our room and lifestyle. It is described as a cocktail ottoman, but the leather is very firm. Your feet will have a place to rest, but isn't cushion cozy! Definitely has a modern / contemporary feel.

    Read More
    texasaunt April 11, 2016
  • Gray ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my ottoman, first one arrived with some damage from the staples from the box it was shipped in, however overstock had great customer service and sent another one right away. I suggested they add some protection from the staples and they actually took my suggestion under advisement as the replacement arrived with cardboard around the staple area.

    Read More
    Colleen S. April 4, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so elegant and classy.

    Read More
    Karshan A. March 2, 2016
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and looks high end!

    Read More
    audrey November 18, 2015
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this table for over 2 years and it is holding up well. I was concerned about puncturing the material. The silver studs make it look quite expensive. It's a great size and wonderful for putting your feet up or seating for children. I keep a large round silver tray filled with magazines in the center. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    marward October 27, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman, sturdy enough to sit on and put your feet up. The only thing that I wasn't thrilled with was the rivets were looked like chrome and very shiny, not a big deal, still love the ottoman.

    Read More
    Jean B. June 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in our home.

    Read More
    Chris W. April 23, 2015
  • ottoman...
    Verified Purchase

    Searched long and hard to find the right ottoman for the living room. This was the best padded option I could find. I'm not really fond of the nail heads, as it does hurt a little when you put your feet up on it. Also, the leather scratches very easily.... I guess I should have gotten a fabric ottoman.

    Read More
    Roseanna P. April 21, 2015
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the picture is much lighter than in true life so it now clashes with my other furniture.

    Read More
    kristina v. April 14, 2015
  • Very Good looking ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking ottoman. It works perfectly as a coffee table as it is very firm. It really updated the look of my living room.

    Read More
    jwhouston June 3, 2013
Sponsored Links