Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $258.99

At other retailer: $639.99

Save $381.00 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Terrence Black Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman is great quality. I have had this for over a year and it still looks brand new. Very durable

    Read More
    tmcarless August 10, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for over a year and still in great shape not to mention I have 3 kids and this ottoman has survived

    Read More
    Madina K. June 6, 2017
  • Super Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. wanted. Looks great in the men cave

    Read More
    iserino February 20, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ottoman and was not disappointed! Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    tinky2123 January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks wonderful in my upstairs sitting room.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 3, 2016
  • High quality and versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is the perfect size to use as a coffee table in my reasonably large living room. If necessary, it can provide additional seating as well.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this product a 3 star is because when I opened the box the base was cracked...I am waiting on my new one, the detail of the product is beautiful.

    Read More
    Regina B. April 18, 2016
  • Love it so far
    Verified Purchase

    Just received today! Seems to be sturdy! It was hard to put together. It came with instructions. However the screw were a little challenging. Other than that Hubby got it done. We love it!

    Read More
    Selina K. April 16, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table it looks rich it sturdy it's a great conversation piece

    Read More
    LaShawn H. March 12, 2016
  • curious
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time getting the bolts to line up to put together, in fact had to leave one of the screws out of one leg because it wasn't made right, still very sturdy and pretty as a cocktail table in livingroom.

    Read More
    curious February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Table. great price

    Read More
    chitownburbs February 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Quality was great

    Read More
    Eileen L. January 2, 2016
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the ottoman. It is a nice size and is perfect as a coffee table

    Read More
    Brittany S. December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product, just exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    goodluck o. November 29, 2015
  • Statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! It has really provided the elegant look I was going for! Great fo additional seating and still provides a great place to rest your feet and drink.

    Read More
    Lindsey Y. October 8, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This item I bought from Overstock is 5 stars not only was the product good overstock was prompt in the delivery and met all my expectations actually exceeded my expectations are great company to buy from

    Read More
    Michael C. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect cocktail ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on this table. Easy to attach the legs. We've had it for months and it is beautiful and serviceable.

    Read More
    margaret b. April 21, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the space I wanted to use it in! Just love it!

    Read More
    djoh444407 April 16, 2015
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    decent quality, some of the nailheads are a bit crooked but all and all not bad for the price, makes a nice ottoman/cocktail table

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • fabulous table
    Verified Purchase

    This is another one of my finds at Overstock. This manufacture does exceptional work and now I am intentional when I buy my stuff. I look at their line first. It is fabulous for the money and I saved money too. I had been looking for this table for almost a year(11months) and decided on Overstock. I absolutely love it . Teacher O

    Read More
    teachero May 9, 2014
Sponsored Links