Sale: $124.18

MSRP: $449.99

Save $325.81 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tellurium Silver Cube Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look in my living room. There are some minor imperfections because they are hand made but nothing too noticeable.

    Read More
    oesaka December 24, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Small table but very stylish and adds a lot of character

    Read More
    jihad a. November 24, 2016
  • So very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hold a rather large sculpture and it is absolutely perfect for the task - love it!

    Read More
    Simonn April 28, 2016
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little cube. Would not recommend as a stool, but as a stylish site table 100%

    Read More
    Hase April 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to take care of, very functional. I don't regret this purchase at all.

    Read More
    Tara R. February 26, 2016
  • wr
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, it is a stool, would not work as an end table. It came dented and the metal is thin. You would see imperfections after minimal use.

    Read More
    Wendy R. December 2, 2015
  • Sleek and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a coffee table (two side by side)

    Read More
    AB August 21, 2015
  • Stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for the price - mid-century inspired small table - stylish and well made.

    Read More
    silv123 June 24, 2015
  • Ms. Leon
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this piece, a very contemporary and chic look!

    Read More
    Lillian L. May 13, 2015
  • Sturdy & Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with these! The color is a true chrome style, but it (thankfully) doesn't pick up fingerprints as I had feared. Make sure you check the measurements; it's not a huge piece, which I was prepared for, and it works within our space nicely. We bought four and will group them together as a deconstructable coffee table.

    Read More
    achickwwit April 29, 2015
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are sturdy and surprisingly light for a solid metal table. Easy to move around in a room. I bought them to stack for a table base and I'm not sure that they work well for that but will use in another room if that doesn't work out.

    Read More
    13allen July 9, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, I bought two as coffee tables in front of a white sectional leather couch in my living room and it looks perfect. Very good quality and style for the price.

    Read More
    natalieys January 5, 2014
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected from the description. Looks great.

    Read More
    robinflorida December 25, 2012
  • Great Little Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little accent table. It is very small, but the dimensions listed are correct. This table is very unique. I used it in the entry way of my office by the receiptionist. We have a small scale, modern leather chair and needed a very small side table but it needed some substance to it and enough room to hold a tissue box and a phone. This fit perfectly, looks contemporary and modern and it's sturdy and solid. It was packed very well, delivered quikcly. Good Price.

    Read More
    dawnatlanta December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    closetshopper January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loretta L. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margery H. August 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew G. July 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shoppingst April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links