Today: $113.98

MSRP: $207.99

Save $94.01 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Taylor Side Table with Scroll Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Used to match the wrought iron staircase in my home. Pretty accent table. Top has a brown bronze crackle finish, adds depth.

    Read More
    as2010 May 27, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great height. Easy to assemble. Very nice working.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 20, 2017
  • Ok not great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these tables to use as nightstands. They don't feel very sturdy, and the "rust" appearance comes from a paint that sticks to you if you touch it. What I did like is that the top is not metal. It's a strange material that is velvety to the touch. I think it could be coated wood, not sure though.

    Read More
    Shilpa R. March 17, 2017
  • Excellent value very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to use as nightstands. They are perfectly matched and the scrollwork is exceptional. Very good weight and balance to handle a rambunctious cat that insists on jumping. Top was a pleasant surprise. The crackle paint gives a nice black and gold pattern.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 10, 2017
  • Elegant and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I still love this table after the time I've had it. It's well made and has a cool rustic and worn look to it that looks pretty authentic, and the colors go with everything no matter your decorum.

    Read More
    Raquel B. March 10, 2016
  • nice big side table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice side table but it is a little wobbly on wood floors. worked out perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Jacqueline U. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty, sturdy but tabletop a bit odd-looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the metal legs on this table. I bought two to use as bedside tables by my iron bed. The height is very good as a bedside table because we have kind of a high bed. Only slight negative is the tabletop. I was aware that the tabletop had kind of a scratched look on the outer edges (I zoomed in very close on the table on another web site). But after having it for several months and looking at it every day, the scratched look kind of wears on me. People who've seen it from afar have complimented it but once they get up close they're not so fond of it because of that scratched look. Of course, the top is attached with screws, so painting it will be a breeze.

    Read More
    Rose S. June 11, 2015
  • knoxvillepat
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this little table as an accent table in our living room and it is just gorgeous! Goes well with our decor and assembled very easily. Highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    bowlin1234 April 21, 2015
  • distressed end table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these thinking they would be bedside tables, but it is cute enough for the living room. It took a little bit of effort getting things lined up putting it together, but no worse than things usually fit. Once together they are substantial and really cute. The top is a distressed look so make sure that's what you are going for. The scroll bottom is really nice

    Read More
    Margaret L. April 14, 2015
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy and matches chairs

    Read More
    janabarb April 2, 2015
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    If you like rustic style furniture this is perfect!

    Read More
    Rania S. March 28, 2015
  • Dress It Up!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table to accent your living space for the price. Not to mention, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nicole R. March 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous! Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These tables absolutely exceeded my expectations. I purchased two of them as nightstands in my bedroom and they look absolutely beautiful. I was a little reluctant because I've purchased metal work tables before and they've been too light to withhold any weight or just cheaply made. the assembly was a breeze probably took me 20 minutes to do both. The distressed tabletop, super classy. the metal frame is hollow but it still has some weight to it. I wish they had a little more gold on them but I can probably buy some paint and sponge it on, no biggie.

    Read More
    kzsantana December 5, 2014
  • Safavids Taylor Side Tables are a YES!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a year for the perfect end tables for my living room. My search is over. I am so happy that I waited. These tables are perfect! They are solid and were easy to assemble. They sit higher than the arms of my couch which is what I wanted. They were priced at $** each with free shipping. I found them on another site at a price of $*** each! This made me even happier with try purchase. Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Txbucky October 19, 2014
  • Safavieh Taylor Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely like the style of this product. However, the table top arrived damaged and looks extremely cheap. I just don,t want to return it because of the inconvenience involved. I will replace it with a glass top. No, I would not recommend it to anybody. Heidi

    Read More
    heidiwolpert May 22, 2014
  • eye catching tables with scrolling design
    Verified Purchase

    such a pretty table with the scrolling detail. Perfect height with my sofa.

    Read More
    presrob February 6, 2014
  • Not the best qualitiy
    Verified Purchase

    Table seemed cheaply made. Arrived with paint peeling around edges of tabletop. Returned

    Read More
    berryfox February 1, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We are trying to create a rustic, comfortable setting and these tables fit the bill. Well made and easy to put together. Good value.

    Read More
    markingeorgia December 19, 2013
  • Elegant Table
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something unique and elegant for the master bedroom. This table is perfect for that look. The site description is very accurate. Pay attention to the distressed crackle lacquer top. Very unique and nice. I love the height of the table. The size of the table top allows for a nice size vase or any other decor.

    Read More
    mrscrimbley73501 April 6, 2013
  • Table is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is really nice and elegant. Love it!

    Read More
    mariajudit March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links