Today: $115.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $134.00 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tantlum Silver Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the faceted look, and it looks more expensive than it really is.

    Read More
    opallara May 9, 2017
  • Holds up to outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    We live in WA where it rains constantly. We purchased two outdoor stools, this one and a ceramic one. The ceramic one cracked over the winter. This stool held up well and still looks great. No rust. Would recommend. Edit: The stool has been outside for a full year. It still looks great and no rust.

    Read More
    deannasonja85 May 6, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    Lis May 5, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece. It looks fantastic in my modern living room. Would be nice if it was just two or three inches taller. Will be purchasing another one for the other side of the couch.

    Read More
    donna s. April 23, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really like our little Silver Stools...they are end tables for our couch. I love the design and the shininess. What I was disappointed with is the weight. Although it will hold an item on top, but the sides and top are not completely straight. They are slightly dented because of the light weight material and not completely flat. We will keep them and I hope that someday I won't notice??

    Read More
    JudithinLongwood April 19, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought it would have more of a polished look. Looks rather tin can like. I am not in my new home yet so I will wait to see how it looks once I actually place it as planned. Sadly, I am not wowed by this piece as I hoped to be.

    Read More
    belquise39 April 18, 2017
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome made very well

    Read More
    Bruce T. March 8, 2017
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are unique and cute side tables.

    Read More
    Shannon W. February 28, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this piece. Had a little corner in a hallway which needed something, used this stool and looks awesome. Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Angela C. February 21, 2017
  • Cute but Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute side table but if you are looking for something with weight and more surface area - this is not recommended. More of an accent piece than a usable piece

    Read More
    Ilene M B. July 6, 2016
  • Austin
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered other similar items that were much better value. This table isn't level and wobbles. Looks great as accent piece as long as you don't plan on putting anything on it.

    Read More
    msu2 May 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little stool and nice shape. Only thing is that it is not a good one to put in the hot sun out by a pool. Being metal, it gets too hot. So I moved it to under the covered patio.

    Read More
    ginabina May 10, 2016
  • Perfect side table!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, modern side table that is taller than most.

    Read More
    Molly D. May 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love this added architecture to the room. it's my side table.

    Read More
    Meghan N. April 27, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item, great deal!

    Read More
    Ryan G. April 23, 2016
  • Good be better
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok. I tried to use as end tables in my living room but didn't like it. Ended up using them as stools under my entryway table and it looks great. One other thing that was disappointing is the bottom of the aluminum stool paint rubbing onto my dark wood tile leaving metallic scuff marks. Haven't figured out how to get rid of it yet, but was very upset about that.

    Read More
    Shanya W. April 17, 2016
  • Abbey
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Looks great next to a small upholstered chair. Thought the price was reasonable. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Laura M. April 13, 2016
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and pretty! It has a nice height to it, but is NOT solid; it's hollow.

    Read More
    Tambria M. April 6, 2016
  • So cute, but light
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece however I wish it was weighted a bit on bottom. It is very lightweight and I'm not sure how to make it work on a very textured rug.

    Read More
    TCWatts April 6, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This little side table is perfect for any room! So glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    Katie Cates March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links