Today: $175.99

MSRP: $605.99

Save $430.00 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Tadley Wicker Accent Tea Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. I have received complements from everyone who walks in. I may buy another

    Read More
    OstkUser32011 September 3, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    A little less sturdy than anticipated, but well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    EmmLW April 29, 2016
  • Great table, it's always next to me.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this next to my recliner and use it for everything. It's sturdy, but don't lean on it or down you'll go. A little awkward because it doesn't fit over a chair, just sits next to it. The black and wicker together is perfect for my decor.

    Read More
    punty February 14, 2016
  • Just the right size next to recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive table and holds up well. Just don't lean on the unsupported front of the table. It can bend. Good for what we needed.

    Read More
    folksinparadise February 3, 2016
  • Perfect set up for computer, remote and drink.
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table that doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    Nellie September 30, 2015
  • Horrible waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made with sharp edges. It is unbalanced and tilts forward in the front without anything on it. I gave both to my daughter for her apt.

    Read More
    designerlabellover September 16, 2014
  • not attractive enough. Not stable enough
    Verified Purchase

    the table was not stable or straight enough. If you put a golf ball on it it it would would roll onto your lap. Don't want to put a plate of food there.

    Read More
    julz6789 February 25, 2014
  • Fine side table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this side table to slide under the middle section of a leather sectional for those who wanted to have a place to set a drink. It just wouldn't slide under because of the support system under the sectional. Although, even if it had fit, I wouldn't have used it due to the sharp edges. It would poke a hole in the leather for sure. We did end up using it at Thanksgiving for our 3-year-old grand-daughter who wanted to sit at the big table (where there was not enough room). We set this up right next to us and slid a chair under it and it was a perfect little table for the little one. It has a nice look almost identical to the on-line picture. Mostly metal with a faux wood top. The wicker-looking part is metal as well.

    Read More
    duchies December 13, 2013
  • Safavieh Tadley Wicker Table
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is all it's promoted to be! It's stylish, true to the size and coloring I thought it would be. It's light weight and easy to move around in the room and/or from room to room. It comes in handy for lots of things other than eating in front of the TV... ie: playing games, lap top use, task lighting for handwork like crocheting and more. I would definately buy it again and recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    marahargroder July 4, 2013
  • Great for laptop or lunch
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for use at the sofa - it fits under the base of the sofa and the table top is high enough to slide over your lap or even over the arm of the sofa. I have used it to hold my laptop so I can work while I'm watching TV. And I've served the family lunch on it so they can watch their shows. But an unexpected bonus use was found when I had the flu last week. It worked like a hospital tray - so I could have my chicken soup in bed! I really was surprised that it was high enough, but it worked like a charm. And it is lightweight enough to move around with ease. I deducted one star from the rating only because it is so very dark in color that the wicker trim is hardly noticeable. For that reason it doesn't coordinate well with my furniture.

    Read More
    meandsteve February 6, 2013
  • convenient
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the table is very thin - almost like plywood but it has a durable finish and the table is very light so it is easy to move around. It is great for drinks, dinner, my laptop.

    Read More
    longislandsue April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links