Today: $62.99

MSRP: $116.99

Save $54.00 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Swirls 18-inch Black Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Odd color
    Verified Purchase

    This did not turn out how I thought. I thought it was foil silver.

    Read More
    Rockhill May 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very unique. And a perk is that the back is a beautiful solid black suede material. So it's like having two pillows in one!

    Read More
    Ebony F. January 27, 2017
  • Poor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are dull and look nothing like the photos, which portray them as a shimmery silver. The pattern on one of the pillows was not centered and looked like an embarrassing manufacturing error. The worst part is, they are completely FLAT! I do not recommend these throw pillows for any reason.

    Read More
    swon25 January 2, 2017
  • Hillner
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Tim H. June 7, 2016
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows...look just like the picture. They complement the colors in my living room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    MaryAnn May 15, 2016
  • Love and were on Sale - Yayyy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously this with my safavieh cosmos 22in pillow and the Jackson Morgan Silver SKull pillow has made my couch phenomenal!! Amazing matching and they are sooo comfortable

    Read More
    neghin k. July 15, 2015
  • Flat beyond repair
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look exactly like the picture, however by the time they arrived they were flat. There was no hope of reviving what looked to be two sheets of fabric without pillow forms. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Cadence T. June 17, 2015
  • These are perfect throw pillows in guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows to accent the bed in my guest room. Perfect size.

    Read More
    dsh7451 April 24, 2013
Sponsored Links