Sale: $62.31

MSRP: $119.99

Save $57.68 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sweet Serona 18-inch Yellow Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    If I could less stars than 1 I would

    Read More
    Becky Jo B. March 2, 2017
  • Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great as is the construction, but don't buy these for a living area. Rough and scratchy. If you're a sofa pillow sleeper, this would be a good exfoliant. Gave them away.

    Read More
    Sarah H. November 6, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and color but the cording around the pillow is a drawback, way too course

    Read More
    tapsboy October 25, 2015
  • don't worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows don't'full out the cover, the material that the covers are made from is cheap and hard.. i would never recommend these pillows to any one, the only reason why i keep these pillow is the color is a beautiful yellow.

    Read More
    Margaret H. September 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows!!!! Beautiful on our bed :) nice quality...

    Read More
    catho January 8, 2015
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad quality. Originally was going to put it on my couch but it keeps shedding fibers. Does not feel ******* ****/ ************ quality at all. Returning it now.

    Read More
    kareno999 November 3, 2014
  • Liike ones in Pottery Barn for much less
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these (or just like them) in Pottery Barn for much more. Way to go, Overstock! They're made by an excellent company.

    Read More
    bdunnatsunset February 20, 2013
  • Pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are a kind of rough burlap type material in mustard yellow with a kind of rope style border. They go very well with the Octavio Nile sofa I purchased.

    Read More
    rjb6 February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links