Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $265.49

MSRP: $565.99

Save $300.50 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sutton Tufted Robbins Egg Blue Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for a small bedroom. I arrived well packaged and in beautiful condition. It's lovely. I highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 16, 2017
  • Cute chair, but stained easy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to put retire this chair to the curb. It stained so easily, even water. Legs started to bow in. Had it for 2 years as a accent chair in my bedroom. Definitely could not be an everyday chair.

    Read More
    clp3x August 9, 2016
  • Good chair for a little person
    Verified Purchase

    I did read some of the reviews so was aware of the size and even looked at the measurements. But was not prepared when it arrived in person, chair is great for a little person with tiny arms. Too much of a hassle to return so it's sitting pretty in a guest room that is never used. Beautiful color and fabric.

    Read More
    mamads November 17, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely chair for a bed room or smaller sitting room. It came completely assembled and I was able to just pull it out out of the box and sit on it. The color is slightly richer than the paler color shown online, but it may just be the lighting of the computer monitor. It is a true subdued robins-egg blue. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    leg71 August 3, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a good value for the price. It's quite beautiful and looked the same in person, as it did in the photo. It's very light weight and not terribly large in scale. I bought the ottoman and it really gave the piece the "presence" that it needed in my room. It's gorgeous to look at. The fabric is somewhat fragile...wouldn't get this for chair that would be used often by kids and pets. However, its the perfect "fussy" chair for a room where it won't be used often. You get what you pay for. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    baileyrnch July 3, 2013
  • cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    sweet little chair,,a little smaller than I expected though,,would buy another if were larger..

    Read More
    simplyshopping November 29, 2012
  • Came with a broken leg
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, but it came with a broken leg. It's so bulky that it wasn't worth sending back so it seemed like a waste. Also it is VERY small so only get it for a small space or childrens room.

    Read More
    marchetam September 28, 2012
  • Great Petite Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Exactly what I wanted for my bedroom. Petite and doesn't overwhelm the room. Very attractive and nice workmanship. The color is a nice light blue.

    Read More
    chicbydesign June 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect accent chair for a bedroom or feminine office. It is not a huge chair so works well in smaller spaces. The color is perfection.

    Read More
    missbeaux February 19, 2012
  • Nice, but a little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is nice, a little smaller than expected, but there was a crack in one of the back legs, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    lalaland007 February 8, 2012
  • Okay chair, wrong description
    Verified Purchase

    The legs in the picture look ivory, the description says mahogany. I contacted customer service for clarification, and was told that the legs are in fact a dark mahogany color. Well, the chair arrived today and the legs are ivory, much to my disappointment. Still a pretty chair, just doesn't fit in as nicely with my decor.

    Read More
    labchicken January 28, 2012
Sponsored Links