Sale $305.99

MSRP: $642.00

Save $336.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sutton Tufted Beige Petite Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I also sent this as a gift. My cousin was thrilled!! It is a slightly smaller than average chair which is just what I was looking for since it was going in a window nook. Bonus- no assembly required. It's adorable!!

    Read More
    roggy March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    After shopping for the right chairs for my small living room, I settled on the tufted beige petite arm chair. We got two and the size is perfect. I like that the front legs are turned and have rollers which adds to the traditional look although I'm using them in a very eclectic room. The color is a bit darker than they appeared in the pic. and there are some wrinkles in the fabric of one of the chairs. One came with a busted box and a damaged leg which the company replaced and told us to dispose of the damaged chair. I plan to treat the fabric with a repellent because one spot could ruin it. For the price, they are okay and the quality is about the same as I saw in a furniture store for more money. I will find some small white pillows for them.

    Read More
    Sam L. March 14, 2018
  • Perfect for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are such timeless chairs and will go with lots of different decors. Great quality! I love Safavieh and will continue purchasing my Safavieh from Overstock even though it’s now offered through ***

    Read More
    • Safavieh Sutton Tufted Beige Petite Arm Chair
    Jennifer R. November 21, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    great look and quality of this chair, works perfectly with any decor and great for small spaces.

    Read More
    happyshopper21 August 29, 2017
  • well made chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made tuft chair. Color was as stated. Very satisfied with style and color. It is a wee chair but it fits a corner of my bedroom sufficiently

    Read More
    Sharon R N. July 15, 2016
  • Very nice small chair,
    Verified Purchase

    This hair is in a guest bedroom. There is a fire place near it and a nice throw. It is not a large bedroom so the size is perfect and so is the color. A linen texture fabric. I would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    californiajanni January 31, 2016
  • Small and color looks nothing like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not the color in the picture. It is more of an off cheap linen color and fabric. Chair is very short and small.

    Read More
    pugs2536 January 20, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of this chair. It is small, but that was clear from the measurements provided in the description and the perfect size for the corner of my room. Great quality for the price and a beautiful, albeit small chair.

    Read More
    Joshua B. September 30, 2015
  • Great little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small desk chair and found it! This is such a nice looking, well built chair for the price. I've seen this chair other places for almost double the money. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the color is not beige but rather a light gray to taupe color. Other than that I would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    tommy612 June 20, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was really nice. The sad part was it didn't work out for me. My neighbor stopped by and she loved it so instead of having to return it.. It is lovely inherent room and I can enjoy it when I visit her. Delivery time was fantastic. I have been pleased with all my purchases so far.

    Read More
    rjr821 March 12, 2013
  • Tufted chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is darling. I measured and knew it would be a petite chair. That's exactly what I wanted. Most furniture seems to be made for McMansions. I wanted a small chair for my bedroom. It's perfect. I LOVE the style. Unfortunately so does my Jack Russell.

    Read More
    bathsink February 19, 2013
  • Adorable chair, but not the right color.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to go in my living room, expecting it to go well with my couch (cream and tan striped upholstery) but the chair I recieved is not the color of the chair in the picture. The fabric color is actually more similar to gray than it is beige or tan. At first I was disappointed and wanted to return it, but after a few days I decided to keep it because aside from the color discrepancy, it is a great little chair for the money. The color of the wood legs is exactly as pictured and I love the shape and size of the chair. If the upholstery color had been as pictured, I would have given it five stars instead of three.

    Read More
    va2010 February 12, 2013
  • Tufted arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair. I wanted a small chair for our dining room table, which is on the tiny side. So make sure you pay attention to the dimensions! It arrived put together, which was nice. The only problem I have is that on the website, it looks like a white or many and off white color (which is what I wanted) but in reality, its more like a light gray color. I like the chair enough to keep it, but was disappointed.

    Read More
    itsari January 28, 2013
  • Poor Quality, Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Double check measurements before buying. I wanted two small accent chairs for our great room, but these are literally dwarf-like. They are too small for even myself (5'4, 120 lbs) and it feels awkward just sitting in this small chair. I only wanted them for visitors (not to lounge or sit for long periods of time), but these will not even work for this purpose! The seat is incredibly uncomfortable and the fabric is not pulled tightly enough around the seat. The size might work for my 2-yr old's room, however not the quality. Darn I really wanted these to work! :-( And I just found out that I have to pay to return the chairs! Bummer!

    Read More
    kh3864 November 15, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this chair for a long time and finally pulled the trigger. It's exactly what I was looking for. I will probably get a 2nd one to have a set.

    Read More
    susanstwins October 24, 2012
  • Outstanding chair
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chair. It is well made, looks beautiful and has great detail (tufting, wheeled legs). I am a very picky furniture buyer and this met all my expectations, at a great price. One other thing that I appreciated: it didn't come packed with ANY styrofoam which usually gets everywhere and is hard to throw out. (It was still packed securely) It is a small chair so check the measurements, but it fits PERFECTLY in the corner of my office. THANK YOU!!!

    Read More
    bigshopper22 September 7, 2012
  • Cute Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our living room as accent chairs. They are slightly smaller than I expected but for the price they are great.

    Read More
    CrissyP October 29, 2011