Today: $187.44

MSRP: $449.99

Save $262.55 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sutton Antique Pewter/ Light Ash Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overstock User
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in good condition. I like the looks of the bench and have received complements on it.

    Read More
    Darlene D. December 18, 2016
  • Cute little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small bench, perfect for my entryway. Very sturdy, great place to store dog walking supplies/walking shoes! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser826103 December 17, 2016
  • I like it, but it is not large.
    Verified Purchase

    This was hard for me to rate. It is actually nicer than I thought. The quality is better too than several negative reviewers complained about. The metal is not antique pewter, but a much better antique bronze. The bronze fits the rest of the trunk a lot nicer than antique pewter wood. the top wood looks much nicer in person and it is real wood, not a replica of real. the baskets are also much heavier than I thought and they slide on metal rails in cut away tracks routered into the top edge wood of the baskets. the bottom of the the baskets are wood

    Read More
    annieintx November 29, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small width Storage Bench to fit a wall, this bench was the perfect size, well built Iron and wood. Baskets could of been a little more sturdy but do work. Great price.

    Read More
    Cheryl V. November 20, 2016
  • small space seating for putting on shoes/boots
    Verified Purchase

    Basket drawers open with ease and are perfect size for actual storage - gloves, winter items - dogs leashes and wipes.

    Read More
    gloria a. November 18, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great price for this little bench. I love its design.

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 10, 2016
  • Nice entry way bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench came in box ,all assembled ,which was nice,the product,all in all,sound construction,seems to be a nice little bench,would buy again

    Read More
    Paul E. June 2, 2016
  • Sturdy, convenient storage
    Verified Purchase

    In our foyer - hides shoes & miscellaneous

    Read More
    Kim M. May 7, 2016
  • Sent back.
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived quickly but was a disappointment. The weave on the baskets was of poor quality. This item was sent back.

    Read More
    Renate B. May 1, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, we'll built. We like this bench very much. Used in the "mud" room for changing shoes.

    Read More
    walnut14 April 28, 2016
  • Mommomdada
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative is the one basket sticks when trying to slide back in place, otherwise it is a nice small pc.

    Read More
    Amanda L. April 15, 2016
  • Great byy
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in good condition and looked exactly like the picture. It was already sampled, which was great. I wish it was just a little bit larger.

    Read More
    OstkUser98732 April 7, 2016
  • ggfunk
    Verified Purchase

    First I would like to say how nice it is to receive furniture that does not require assembly. This was a beautiful piece and the quality was outstanding. Also, the item was packaged very secure and the shipping was so fast. I could not have been more pleased.

    Read More
    ggfunk March 29, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench...fits perfectly in the spot we ordered it for...very pleased with the quality and received it quickly!!!

    Read More
    Catherine C. March 24, 2016
  • Best Shoe Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find for our shoes by the back door!

    Read More
    Jessica H. March 22, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed that one special piece for my entryway. This is definitely it. Not only nice looking but also very functional.Overstock never fails me!

    Read More
    DOXI March 16, 2016
  • Satisfied Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This project was just as I had expected. We are using it as a storage bench in a closet and we have our internet/security equipment sitting on top. It was packaged well and it was nice that it came assembled. I put oil on the rails that the drawer rest on to help it guide smoother when pulling out the drawer. I think the storage bench is made well, sturdy and perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Charlotte, NC March 15, 2016
  • Perfect size for my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish & sturdy. Great storage area too! No set up required.

    Read More
    Paula K. March 11, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today, well packaged, no assembly. Nice for a window seat. Baskets have a wooden bottom and wooden top with handles. The bottom is open, so I can also use it for a dog kennel. Great buy. Never disappointed with Safaveih products.

    Read More
    dvaillan March 2, 2016
  • gram24
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy,and plenty of storage … love the rustic look

    Read More
    gram24 February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links