Today: $239.49

MSRP: $833.99

Save $594.50 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Supreme Square White Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman that goes anywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful "country white" and quality top notch!

    Read More
    tma121212 February 27, 2017
  • Great for dogs.

    I bought this for my dogs to lay on and watch out the window. Works perfectly. I have a small, medium and large dog and the large and medium fit on the bench together. Easily wipes clean, even handles their digging before taking a nap.

    Read More
    bargaino February 18, 2017
  • Not White - Off White but very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to match this with my white chair with black arms and it did not work. Must return

    Read More
    Angela H. November 5, 2016
  • Loved, until the fabric wore out...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, size and function of this ottoman, but after two years, I noticed the fabric was wearing and starting to peel at the seams, and soon after that, the fabric totally peeled away from the corners. We don't have pets on it and we don't have children. In fact, we keep a blanket with a tray on top of it, so we are sad it wore out so quickly. For the money we paid, we expected it to last longer.

    Read More
    Gabrielle Z. October 28, 2016
  • perfect and dog proof
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean, attractive, sturdy but light enough to move around. have had this a few years now and really like it. easy to wipe clean of muddy dog paws. Not pure white, slightly creamy in color

    Read More
    Sal April 22, 2016
  • Nice piece, good price
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a a coffee table for our sectional seating. It is very sturdy and easy to wipe clean. We've had it for over a year and it has been used on a daily basis for seating, playing games, holding snacks, etc. It's held up well. The color is winter white. The only issue is that the paint on the legs scratches easily.

    Read More
    macsanlee March 15, 2015
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item! The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding. Everything came packaged beautifully and it is so comfortable and functional. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser19758 February 25, 2015
  • Stylish Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you simply can't beat this ottoman! Great style, great quality. I paired it with my new platinum grey "L" shaped sectional, and an orange/camel leather side chair. Perfect size for a smaller family room. Looks great with a square wooden tray on top when needed, and even better with nothing on top of it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Tklsi2014 October 21, 2014
  • Really nice - but NOT white
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ottoman. It's beautiful and rich looking, but don't be fooled. It is off-white - not white. And the actual label on it says "off-white." I kept it because it still worked in with the color scheme of my living room and fit perfectly. Works as my coffee table.

    Read More
    christineb71 August 7, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was delivered within 2 days of ordering it! It was very simple to put the legs on as it came with the tool needed. It's very solid and well built. The white is not a true white but slightly on the creamy side. It looks very stylish and modern and I feel it was a great value for the money.

    Read More
    girlinthecurl June 6, 2014
  • Big foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made product. The packaging was almost bullet proof (triple ply corrogated cardboard) . It only took few minutes to assemble and the wrench they provided was good enough to pay money for, unlike tools usually provided in flat packs. I'm very surprised and pleased by the quality of this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    sourwood March 2, 2014
  • Nice Touch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ottoman. Easy to assemble, my 14 yr old son did it in minutes. It fits nicely with my L-shaped sofa. Just the right size!

    Read More
    ivonne713 July 10, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality easy put together of legs. reccommend to all

    Read More
    layam5 April 11, 2013
  • Decent ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily the fact that it was actually more "cream" than white worked out after all. easily cleans up with a damp cloth & perfectly functional to prop my feet or eat my dinner off of it.

    Read More
    sunbumm111 April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jalynne L. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links