Today: $245.49

MSRP: $838.99

Save $593.50 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Supreme Square Red Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this in 2014, sits in our living room... We have two dogs who like to sit on it and it still looks good with only some small scratches here and there. Love it!

    Read More
    Wanda M. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous look and quality. This ottoman is well-constructed and solid - looks fabulous in my home office. Based on previous reviews, I was hoping for more of a burgundy / wine color. This item is a deep red without purplish tones - more of a deep cherry color. Even though it's less burgundy than the color theme in the room, it still goes well. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    evrtheoptimist January 19, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second set of ottomans from Overstock in the last 15 plus years, the cats tend to scratch up the surface over time but other than normal wear and tear, these hold up great. Beautiful dark red - more burgundy - color.

    Read More
    klaudiac January 2, 2017
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman is very sturdy, and of a high quality. i let my future daughter in law borrow it, and she wont give it back!

    Read More
    girltoy September 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, true to picture, and well made. The 4 stars are because it came with a scratch on the side but does not detract from it. Works well in my family room.

    Read More
    Karen C. November 5, 2015
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why this is listed as a storage ottoman because it's not. The lid is not hinged and there is no place to store anything inside of it. Other than that, it is a very nice item, well made and functional.

    Read More
    112176 January 10, 2015
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a red ottoman and this is more of a burgundy so I was a bit disappointed when I opened the box. Now I'm thinking about returning it. It looks like a deep red online but more burgundy actually.

    Read More
    remi December 12, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Aunt Kim November 17, 2014
  • Love Love Love my new red ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when I saw it on the website, ordered it and love it even more in person! It exceeded my expectations in every way. I received it in 2 days, Wow that was quick! It was well packaged. The legs have to be put on, but are easy to assemble, and come with the wrench to put them on. I received a **** coupon and 10% off next purchase for ordering, so I definitely will find something through Safavieh's products or Overstock.com's selection! THANK YOU!! :)

    Read More
    desertrosemc March 4, 2014
  • Love the cocktail ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cocktail ottoman. The color works perfect with the other pieces in our living room. It was easy to assemble. They even sent the tools for it.

    Read More
    rberi April 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ottoman and am so glad I purchased it. It is solid, well constructed, great color and materials. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    pattyinva2 April 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the purchase of this ottoman! I did a lot of research online before purchasing and I really feel I got the best quality for the best price! The ottoman matched the picture perfectly & I was a little concerned when ordering because there are so many different shades of red, but it couldn't have been more accurate. I love shopping at O; always comes so quick & have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased.

    Read More
    sluckyduck March 27, 2012
  • Supreme is Right!
    Verified Purchase

    I love having this cute little ottoman in my living room. Many of my friends are astonished by t he quality of the product purchased sight unseen. So am I. I highly recommend shopping with O.com.

    Read More
    crolyn August 19, 2011
  • Great Berry Red Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The berry red ottoman is well put together and looks like it will last under daily use. It looks great in our den!

    Read More
    kimthetraveler August 10, 2011
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    The red leather ottoman looks great in my family room! I love it. The quality is nice and it looks like it cost much more. It is smaller than my old one though so I am going to order another one. I think the 2 will look nice together.

    Read More
    valeriejparrish July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda c. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links