Sale: $18.17

MSRP: $103.99

Save $85.82 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sunny Medallion Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints on this rug, it is just perfect in quality and size, very nice outside.

    Read More
    pspjunkie July 24, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, comfortable and a good cost

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, looks great on our new floors, however it needs a rubber mat under it to keep it from sliding. Works great on carpet!

    Read More
    Estela October 9, 2014
  • Indoor out door rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug it's pretty has quality no dirt goes threw it. I love it. Will buy more

    Read More
    railspeeders February 9, 2014
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Over all nice rug for what it's being used for. But the color depthness wasn't what it appeared online. However we kept it because we didn't want go through the bother of returning it. It does have a nice design.

    Read More
    applejac March 23, 2013
  • Great value for nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive rug, this was a great value. Shipping is always extremely fast.

    Read More
    keenechick September 1, 2012
  • Very Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    After placing this indoor/outdoor rug on my covered front porch, I was pleasantly surprised at how great it looks! The quality is great vs. the amount paid. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    angela12 May 23, 2012
  • Chocolate rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and looks great in the high traffic area needed. I placed the square mat outside the arcadia door and then the runner as you walk into the house. It has been a great help in keeping "dirty feet" marks from making it onto the tile!

    Read More
    medmmr May 21, 2012
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great for my very heavy traffic area in my entry area. Easy to vacuum off or shake off outside. No threads hanging - closely woven. This rug will slide around as there is no backing but that is what I wanted in this area.

    Read More
    jen7700 April 10, 2012
  • Polypropylene Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these rugs indoors at entryway. Never look dirty and maintain newness. Very satisfied and would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    pocahannes August 12, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    have had this quite awhile in kitchen with daily use. has held up very well.

    Read More
    100yankee July 14, 2011
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks just like it does online. The price was great and the fast shipping even made the purchase better.

    Read More
    jbauchan March 10, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my apartment (indoor), because I have dogs and the rug is easy to clean, dry fast and there's no odor from the dogs let. It's very light, easy to fold and move around when cleaning, just perfect.

    Read More
    okieandzoe August 18, 2009
Sponsored Links