Sale: $44.62

MSRP: $185.99

Save $141.37 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sunny Medallion Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 9'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Looks great. Super easy to clean. You can even take it outside and hose it down to freshen it up. I'll buy another one when I need to replace a rug.

    Read More
    Mike C. March 23, 2016
  • Love to shop!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I used it in front of my kitchen counter. Looks nice.

    Read More
    eloise12345 February 8, 2016
  • Memphis
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner rug. I was looking for something with a print and easy to clean. Plus it was the perfect size that I needed for my entry way. Good choice!!

    Read More
    jettie w. December 4, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my long entryway

    Read More
    kayesmith November 18, 2015
  • Runner.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I use it to go with other rugs o thee same design

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx March 23, 2015
  • indoor/outdoor sunny black/sand runner
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and price. but had to return as needed something much longer and more expensive looking since it was for inside the apartment entrance. Purchased another runner from OS

    Read More
    tulip730 July 8, 2014
  • a runner for my outdoor porch
    Verified Purchase

    The runner added interest to my front porch and acts as an excellent accent piece for my flowers on the porch. love it!!!

    Read More
    7kidsnana July 16, 2013
  • color naming is poor
    Verified Purchase

    "sand" should be "sand" colored for two products from the same merchant. I wasted time and money on this.

    Read More
    chaos1joe July 14, 2013
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great runner for the price. It looks good in person. It seems very durable. It's a big runner for such a low price. I'm so happy with it, I might buy another one.

    Read More
    wjc02 January 4, 2013
  • outdoor runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great outdoor rug, classy and functional as well. Item arrived in 2 days after ordering. May order a smaller size as well.

    Read More
    4summergirl July 22, 2011
  • Taking the abuse rather well
    Verified Purchase

    If my household could only be a civilized one and adopt the custom of taking shoes off upon entering, I could get a fancypants Soumak rug or any number of gorgeous, hand-woven rugs for use in my home. Unfortunately for my dreams, I have a walking tornado I affectionately call "husband" and three dogs ranging in size between a hyper 25-pound ball of trouble up to a sedate German Shedder. I bought this for my side entryway, which sees a lot of traffic and frequently includes mud, thanks to this insufferably wet Winter and Spring. Anything that can hold up to the aforementioned abuse and come up clean with a simple vacuuming gets an A in my book. Next house, we'll have separate entryways - mine and theirs - and so far it seems this rug might survive that long!

    Read More
    gobbledygook April 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William F. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links