Sale: $13.99

MSRP: $57.99

Save $44.00 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sunny Medallion Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2' x 3'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Looks great. Super easy to clean. You can even take it outside and hose it down to freshen it up. I'll buy another one when I need to replace a rug.

    Read More
    Mike C. March 23, 2016
  • Very Nice Indoor Outdoor Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Please see the larger size of this carpet for my complete review.

    Read More
    rsylvia December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the matching set I bought. Added just the look I wanted to have in our entrance and halls.

    Read More
    Sheryl S. April 29, 2015
  • NICE...
    Verified Purchase

    COLOR AS EXPECTED...NEED TO PUT RUG RUBBER UNDER SO NOT TO MOVE ON TILE FLOOR. WOULD RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    gizmo10000 April 28, 2015
  • good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for $. Runner came in promptly. It took few days to flatten since it was rolled for shipping. Overall happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kamila H. April 21, 2015
  • Throw Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not as good as the larger rug I ordered. I had to settle for these as throw rugs because the better one was not available in smaller sizes. I can live with them but would have preferred the quality of my other rug.

    Read More
    dianez24 July 28, 2012
  • Product is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for a long time for a rug for in front of my sliders to match a larger outdoor rug that is in my Florida Room. Although not an exact match to my larger rug is came very close and the quality appears very good. Thank you overstock for the great purchase and fast delivery.

    Read More
    tobiepp May 30, 2012
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for use in a hall and laundry room. They are wonderful together, elegant, sweep or vacuum well. The other two are in my kitchen...one runner in front of my sink and prep area and the other in front of my fridge. Love them and would buy again.

    Read More
    c July 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links