Sale $33.14

MSRP: $178.00

Save $144.86 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sunny Medallion Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this rug a few years ago. And is very sturdy for the price.Love the colors colors did not fade great rug

    Read More
    rsjkm November 15, 2017
  • Great Cover Over Cement Porch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these to cover my front cement porch that was beginning to crack until I could get it repaired. It has remained throughout several seasons of hot and cold weather, ice and snow and still looks great. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    LoveMyLhasa August 13, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've been disappointed with a purchase from Overstock. The rugs state "black" as main color and the pictures appear that the background is mostly black with the sand pattern. However, there is so much of the sand color inter-woven with the black that is actually appears to be almost a dirty gray color instead of black. Even close up picture on internet doesn't truly convey the amount of sand color mixed in with the black background. The rug is more a woven mat than what I would consider an actual rug. I can live with that but am really disappointed in the color

    Read More
    Shari R. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great value easy to clean

    Read More
    kayesmith November 18, 2015
  • wrinkled sandpaper surface
    Verified Purchase

    what I ordered was size 4 feet by five feet 7 inches for a kitchen. What I got was a huge 7 feet 8 inch by 5 feet 3 inch wrinkled mess that felt like I was walking on sandpaper. If this suits you for the outside patio then the price is right; otherwise, skip it.

    Read More
    huntin4bargains May 28, 2014
  • Does not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was on a covered porch that is seldom used. It did not hold up. The stitching came apart and all the threads are lose.

    Read More
    everymoveumake October 18, 2013
  • great kitchen rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something very durable for our kitchen prep area - in black & white to match the cabinets - and thought this was a classic design and love how it looks! It's going to be great to have something so easy to clean, literally hose it down if necessary!

    Read More
    crwmusic September 28, 2011
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Was concerned about the Polypropylene but it looks like fiber. Wears well and is beautiful. Great value. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    bubbanmom March 18, 2011
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rugs I purchased. The price was inexpensive for a good guality indoor / outdoor rug. I love the design and the colors are true as shown, strong black and cream in color. I'm using the rugs in the front foyer (round rug) and laundry room (square rug) of the same print. Easy to vaccum and rugs stay firm on the tile, no under mat was necessary. My first experience with Overstock has been a success! I look forward to future buying!

    Read More
    mattisydney October 20, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lightweight, however, stays in place. Easy to move around to rinse off or drain off collected water, yet didn;t blow away during our recent storms that knocked over my clothes line and corn stalks in the garden!

    Read More
    tracer62 September 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    binkifu July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loretta R. January 28, 2017