Sale $21.24

MSRP: $103.99

Save $82.75 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Sunny Medallion Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Since it is an indoor/outdoor rug, I was afraid it might not be pretty enough for my entryway. I was wrong. It's beautiful, and I love it.

    Read More
    Kathleen O. July 19, 2017
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    ugly and not great quality.

    Read More
    cbenton67 July 16, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice designed rug but it has an odor if it gets wet.

    Read More
    Jan G. November 30, 2016
  • Christina
    Verified Purchase

    Works good inside and out. Can't decide where I like them best.

    Read More
    Christina C. November 17, 2016
  • rug okay but
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wrong side out though

    Read More
    katscratchfilms July 1, 2016
  • cat
    Verified Purchase

    love this but be sure to buy the no slip backing, I used in a long hallway in the house if you have pets you'll love this because it doesn't show a lot of dirt and hair

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 24, 2016
  • Perfect little rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice entrance rug. does not show dirt and very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    michellejones June 23, 2016
  • Nice but won't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    After owning it for almost a month now it still won't lay flat. It is beautiful otherwise and I love the pattern but I just can't get it flat!

    Read More
    amyo December 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not look like an indoor/outdoor rug. The pattern and weave give it the elegant look of a much more expensive indoor only rug. Great if you have dogs or lots of traffic.

    Read More
    Carol D. March 19, 2015
  • Absolutely LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually got this rug for the area of my kitchen where I put my dogs food and water bowls. I have 3 bulldogs and water just pours from their jowls when they're finished drinking. If I'm not there to wipe their faces, my tile floor gets really slippery and dangerous and it's just gross to slip in this in bare feet (you can imagine)...I thought an indoor/outdoor rug could help me out with this situation and this rug not only does what I wanted it to do (which is keep my tile floor from getting soaked without the musty smell of a regular throw rug that will definitely be getting wet) but it's REALLY nice on top of that! I love the pattern and the color. It brings a very rich feel to the previous eye sore I had going on! The price was great too! I'm going to be searching for nothing but Safavieh throw rugs from here on out!

    Read More
    Maria F. January 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This fit our need perfectly. It is exactly like you see in the picture. We are using it indoors in our kitchen.

    Read More
    shirleyj60 February 27, 2013
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made outdoor rug. I expect that it will hold up for a very long time outdoors. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    snugglepuss December 2, 2012
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    i initially bought this rug as a cover for the ugly floor of my porch, but grossly underestimated my porch's dimensions and was left with a tiny rug that would cost almost as much as the rug itself to return. completely by accident, i tossed the rug aside and it happened to land in approximately the location it is now - as a runner in my front hallway. i get a million compliments on it. yes, it is an "indoor/outdoor" rug and lacks the fine tufting characteristic of many "indoor" rugs but the pattern is extremely pleasing, matches my decor perfectly, and the pile and texture are not at all evident unless on your hands and knees with a magnifying glass. i love happy endings :)

    Read More
    rachemca October 2, 2012
  • Provides good coverage
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to replace two rugs in my bathroom. It looks so much neater in there now. And it's easy to clean. You can sweep it or put the vacuum on bare floor settings. I shake it out every couple days because I have two dogs and two cats. That's one good thing about the short pile. It doesn't get a lot of pet fur stuck in it. You absolutely need to get the runner that goes underneath or it'll slide on a smooth floor.

    Read More
    deovolente April 21, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, very durable. Exactly as pictured. I bought this for my entry way. Great choice if you have dogs as we do.

    Read More
    susan0829 April 17, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the indoor/outdoor rugs for the california lifestyle. they are colorful, easy to clean and look nice. i love the overstock prices and fast delivery also.

    Read More
    gail47 September 27, 2011
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. The rug is holding up well to normal use.

    Read More
    spiritw September 15, 2011
  • Perfect For Entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the tile entryway for my house. Functions perfectly and looks much better than other indoor/outdoor type rugs. It is relatively thin but that is perfect for the application. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    webranger August 27, 2011
  • I have 4 of these rugs & they are outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are great for high traffic areas! They are not your typical outdoor rugs. You can hose them off, sweep or vacuum. Not even my dogs can mar them!

    Read More
    boehn July 20, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something classy and durable in just this size for the kitchen :) Shipping was lightning quick as usual and I couldn't be happier with the product or price.

    Read More
    motivatedmama March 11, 2011
Sponsored Links