Today $54.49

MSRP: $126.00

Save $71.51 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Stripes 18-inch Red/ Brown Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was great, fabric was great, pillows are only about 2 inches thick...flat, flat, flat...others are at least 6 inches thick...not at all what I expected...returned!

    Read More
    Virginia N. May 25, 2017
  • Striped pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as they appear in the picture. Nice quality! Loved them so much, ordered another set.

    Read More
    jecrrt May 20, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition. I purchased four to go on my sectional. Love the clean lines on these.

    Read More
    Derek E. January 29, 2017
  • Lovely pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived looking exactly as shown in the picture (beautiful and very well-made), although I misjudged the shade of red that would coordinate with other decor in the family room. As a result my pillows (I ordered two) are on a shelf in the hall closet. But they sure are pretty ...

    Read More
    Marcy M. April 15, 2016
  • Jay M*****
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and style

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 12, 2015
  • Look exactly like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow were very nice, and stitched properly. Loved it, went well with my mothers sofa!

    Read More
    Krystal H. May 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are just like the picture and the colors are perfect for my decor!

    Read More
    Laurie G. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect chair pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair pillow for decorating with. Perfect size for holding and snuggling with while the fire is going in the fireplace! Love it!

    Read More
    Cerise November 20, 2014
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fabric, but the pillow is on the small side and kind of flat. Not anything I would order again

    Read More
    treh12 September 12, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my entire shopping experience with Overstock. Thank you. I will shop again.

    Read More
    blondie6404 October 31, 2012
  • Pillow size incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are not 18x18 but more like 16x16 at best.

    Read More
    mattwk September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna F. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri B. December 13, 2016