Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.99

MSRP: $202.99

Save $120.00 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Steelworks Wire Black Matte Iron Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had originally ordered these to use as end tables....but they were too small....so instead I used them as plant stands. I put one in the corner of the landing at the bottom of the stairs and one in the corner of the landing on top of the stairs and it was literally the perfect touch for those empty spaces. Quality seems good. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    Karin W. May 7, 2017
  • Not quite perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really do like it, but some of the welds where the bars should align , don't ! I threw away the packaging or I would have returned it....but then I'm not sure if they're all like that....

    Read More
    stephanie46 April 16, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two-one as a plant stand, and to the other I added a small, round glass table top. They give an open, contemporary feel to my small family room. Very sturdy, too.

    Read More
    Barbara J. December 27, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed like there was a top. It's wire on top and things don't sit great

    Read More
    leejaca November 3, 2016
  • Unique look.
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 stars is for the price only. The stool (we used as end table) has a cool look to it although it's not very practical for putting drinks on top unless you're using a tray. You could find similar if not better for less.

    Read More
    PJ October 14, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small table. It's nice and well made, but tiny.

    Read More
    Chris K. July 17, 2016
  • Perfect for the space.
    Verified Purchase

    It works as a stool or table. However, since the top is just wire, small items fall through if you don't put something on top of it. Not a problem for me since I stacked books on it.

    Read More
    lorey518 April 3, 2016
  • Pretty looking stool
    Verified Purchase

    I like the unique design, very sturdy, item is as described and arrived on time. I wish they could have made it a bit bigger. It is small in a large living room, great for a side table in a studio. I tried to use it as a flower stand and it looked great too.

    Read More
    Tuan N. January 20, 2015
  • Unique small accent table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great between two small chairs. It ass interest and a place to sit your drink or book.

    Read More
    Colorkraze October 31, 2014
  • Great small black table for lani.
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and great for inbetween lani chairs, like the large base no concern for tipping over. holds food and drink wonderfully. Love these tables

    Read More
    jsflorida August 28, 2014
  • Cute table for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Table is cute and interesting design, something different than the usual boring end tables for outside. Well made and very sturdy. Would like it to be available in different colors. Found some very similar to this at discount retailer for much less but they were not as well made so think this will hold up well. As usual free shipping is awesome and great service with Overstock.

    Read More
    jvsmith August 7, 2014
  • Great side table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great side table for my deck. It's just the right height and width for the space I needed and for a great price.You can set 2 glasses on it easily. No assembly required, received it quickly and overall very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    larson123 June 15, 2014
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, yet sturdy table for indoor or outdoor use. Perfect for that spot that needs a little surface for a glass, a vase, or a plant.Well priced on Overstock compared to other online retailers.

    Read More
    hero44 June 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thecarny March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn c. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    queencrab November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links