Today: $46.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $73.00 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Starfish 18-inch White Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    These are about 2" Thick. was not in the description.

    Read More
    Phillip B. December 28, 2016
  • Pillows are great
    Verified Purchase

    They are fantastic. Colorful and perfect color as pictured. Price was the best I found.

    Read More
    elliesgrandma October 4, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am still gloating about these pillows! They are perfect. Best quality throw pillow ever- they are embroidered with piping on edges and seem to be down-filled.

    Read More
    Christine G. August 31, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is heavy. . . the star is embroidered, not printed. . . . a pleasant surprise!

    Read More
    catharinegal June 24, 2016
  • Starfish pillow

    Very nicely made ,great trim & very sturdy zipper . Well worth a bit more money

    Read More
    gbcotten January 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality pillows and wonderful coastal look for my bed...thank you Overstock....

    Read More
    ilovekeywest November 5, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size. Not too fluffy, not too firm. Looks awesome on the bed.

    Read More
    Karen M. October 26, 2015
  • Starfish pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as shown. They are great for any seaside decor

    Read More
    Beverly C. August 11, 2015
  • Nice quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were much higher quality than I expected. Think covers with lovely raised embroidery. Perfect for a coastal accent to any bedroom or living room. Love!

    Read More
    blair1102 April 28, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these pillows not expecting the nice detail of the stitching for the starfish. The pillows are classy and durable!

    Read More
    9357 March 27, 2015
  • Jo Anna
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect addition to my ocean themed family room. They are high quality and the color is perfect. The do need a different pillow insert. They are pretty flat. That's easy enough. I love them.

    Read More
    Jo Anna Y. January 22, 2015
  • It looks striking on my chocolate brown sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is nicely constructed of durable quality fabric. The appearance is bright and refreshing looking and fits well with my aquatic theme.

    Read More
    beautifulday13 June 19, 2014
  • these pillows are Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Throw pillows. They compliment my Nautical theme very well. Beautiful and best deal I found on these pillows.

    Read More
    borntshop May 21, 2014
  • Great product title very descriptive
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is made very well. The fabric is fantastic, the embroidery is well done. I was VERY happy with my purchase

    Read More
    samfromhuntington March 26, 2014
  • Starfish pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love my pillows and have received many compliments for them.

    Read More
    jebe February 21, 2014
  • Great features
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these as accent pillows for a beach house. Perfect. The color, and quality were spot on. They give the bedroom a little kick of whimsy.

    Read More
    kittyhawkshopper April 1, 2013
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the color would not be right, but they were exactly as pictured and matched perfectly. They are well made and high quality. They were delivered as stated. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    mosleymb March 12, 2013
  • Love the coastal look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Wish this type of accent pillow could be bought as a single as I didn't want 2 the same. But it looks good and the piping on edges makes it nicer.

    Read More
    bdunnatsunset February 20, 2013
  • beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    excellent workmanship. much better in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    txdesign February 7, 2013
  • Finishing Touches
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my daughter for Christmas for her new bedroom. They are the perfect finishing touch for her bed. Interesting abstract design, good quality fabric and well done embroidery. Just right.

    Read More
    kalaroxie January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links