| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $47.41

MSRP: $119.99

Save $72.58 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Starfish 18-inch Beige/ Brown Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love this design! Very well made with zippers to make removal easier but I have not needed to remove or clean. They look great, 2 yrs later too!

    Read More
    Shelley M. June 8, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality!! Received quickly . They are perfect for my coastal decor.

    Read More
    Rickie M. May 3, 2017
  • Great quaility
    Verified Purchase

    No complaint here. Looks the same way it does on the screen and the detailing on the starfish is absolutely beautiful. I love them.

    Read More
    EHS October 6, 2016
  • Starfish
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these pillows combined with the Lamont Home Larissa bedspread! Makes a beautiful coastal condo elegant with out the typical beachy decor.

    Read More
    dixsea January 25, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and well made. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    megsmom January 24, 2016
  • sonja
    Verified Purchase

    all my friends asked me where I got these pillows.

    Read More
    sonjagundersen December 27, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They still look like the day I bought them.

    Read More
    Sarah A. December 26, 2015
  • just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but would have liked a little more fluff

    Read More
    Nicole B. November 25, 2015
  • Not So pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    The material quality was good and I loved the quality of the design, but once I took them out of the vacuum seal the pillows never puffed up again.

    Read More
    Lynne C. October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pillows perfect for a earth tone décor.

    Read More
    Barbara R. October 17, 2015
  • These won't disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, detailed embroidery. Classic look for a beach home.

    Read More
    Cathy September 2, 2015
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look fantastic! They are exactly what I was looking for! The quality of the pillows is very nice!

    Read More
    Kristi Kim B. May 28, 2015
  • Nice beach decor
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stitching, firm pillows that add a subtle accent to our beach/ocean themed room. The color is beige and browns- good and neutral

    Read More
    snaketeacher May 23, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Large and pretty and a very good price.

    Read More
    pm04 April 23, 2015
  • Hold Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. The embroidered pattern is very stunning. Even my husband, who never comments on such things, said he thought they were attractive! They are a good size to lean against on the couch. Nice zippered opening to clean when necessary. Would recommend!

    Read More
    iris1200 November 28, 2014
  • Basic pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhere I read that there was blue outlining the starfish and it does not. I had to send them back. They were just okay - not great looking.

    Read More
    sundenise March 7, 2014
  • Pillows not very thick.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow look good but are not very thick. Otherwise they are fine.

    Read More
    ashton10 February 20, 2014
  • cool starfish
    Verified Purchase

    Detailing on these starfish pillows is very nice. They have a great texture because of the embroidery on the starfish. Pillows are generously sized. The description mentions aqua highlights, but on my pillows it was more of a silvery color and not prominent at all.

    Read More
    linwill217 March 29, 2013
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They go perfectly with my coastal decor. They are not thick but look great on the couch with my other pillows. I've received many compliments on them already.

    Read More
    shanna4444 March 26, 2013
  • Decorator pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were just what I wanted and had looked for locally.

    Read More
    rosemolly March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links