| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›

Safavieh Stamford Reclamined Wood Finish Console Table

by Safavieh
Today$21949
Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$10.97 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13887077
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 13887077

The Stamford console table is a simple, rustic occasional table with that sought after 'reclaimed wood' look. Use it in just about any sitting room or hallway.

Features:
  • Color: Natural oak
  • Materials: Wood
  • Finish: Reclaimed wood
  • Measures 30.1 inches high x 48 inches wide x 14.2 inches deep

Assembly required.

Specs

Features
Style Transitional
Material Oak, Reclaimed Wood, Wood
Bench Type Standard Benches
Assembly Assembly Required
Color Brown
Furniture Frame Material Wood
Dimensions 30.1 in. H. x 48 in. W. x 14.2 in D.
Model Number AMH6541A
Country of Origin China

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
1
Advertisement
  • Most Recent

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, but looks like heavy barnwood. Get compliments on this piece all the time. Unbelievable find for the price!

    Read More
    wolf71 Oct 17, 2016
  • looks nice, but cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    this serves a basic aesthetic purpose, but you can't put too much on it as it is not stable. it could also be a bit cheaper.

    Read More
    sbordeaux Jun 29, 2016
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Very rustic looking. Assembly was a little tricky.

    Read More
    kristin k a. Mar 17, 2016
  • GE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice display table that I use for family pictures. The second shelf is more narrow, so can only put one layer of pictures on it. It arrived in a timely fashion, pretty easy to put together, price reasonable, and color blends well with my oak bedroom set.

    Read More
    Chispa Mar 1, 2016
  • The trifecta
    Verified Purchase

    Fits, looks good, handling runoff with plant and not showing any signs of damage. Shelf came damaged but I got another quickly at no charge. Great buy.

    Read More
    pukkalu Jan 11, 2016
  • Most Helpful

  • unsteady
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice, but not very sturdy

    Read More
    utkelly13 Aug 10, 2015
  • Safavieh Rec;amined Wood Finish Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    L'm very disappointed with the console Table it looks cheap. The only good thing about the order is that it arrived quickly and packing was well done. I would not recommend this product to put in your home unless it's a temporary situation. I have it on my deck to use as a buffet table, otherwise I would have returned it.

    Read More
    jayze1 Jun 30, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for our foyer because it was the perfect length. It is a nice table, very rustic. one of the legs is a little wonky looking but I just put that side against the wall.

    Read More
    Misty C. Apr 8, 2015
  • Safavieh Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all 3 tables in this design, and they are perfect. They just fit in with so many other pieces. The wood color is rich and the design is simple, yet impressive. If I had to do it over again, I'd still buy all 3 pieces. Love them.

    Read More
    warysue Apr 8, 2015
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble... bottom shelf is solid wood - table top appears to be hollow and very thin wood... for the price its not bad. like the color and seems sturdy.

    Read More
    davespita Feb 17, 2015

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Why did you choose this product?"

    • A:

      nice look, inexpensive

  • Q:

    "What is the dimension under top shelf and the bottom shelf? I need 24 inches for a fireplaces, Thx"

    • A:

      Hello Meg, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • A:

      This is more than 24 inches. It is a sofa table so it is actually about 30 or more inches long. I love the table, real wood, easy to assemble and not too heavy.

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "how high from the floor does the bottom shelf reach?"

    • A:

      About 6 inches. I'm not at home right now so I can't measure it, but if I recall it is about 6 inches.

    • A:

      Hello movan84, we appreciate your inquiry. The bottom shelf is 5.5 inches form the floor. We hope this information has been helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Have a great day!

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "Can this console be used outdoors?"

    • A:

      No, it is real wood and would ruin outside. But I love it used as a library table between two bookshelves.

  • Q:

    "Would this be able to support a 42 inch tv?"

    • A:

      Thank you for your interest. According to the distributor, it was not made to be used as a T.V. stand. It has not been tested for weight. It would be wiser to use a more conventional T.V. stand. Ultimately, the decision rests with you. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement