Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Stamford Reclamined Wood Finish Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, but looks like heavy barnwood. Get compliments on this piece all the time. Unbelievable find for the price!

    Read More
    wolf71 October 17, 2016
  • looks nice, but cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    this serves a basic aesthetic purpose, but you can't put too much on it as it is not stable. it could also be a bit cheaper.

    Read More
    sbordeaux June 29, 2016
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Very rustic looking. Assembly was a little tricky.

    Read More
    kristin k a. March 17, 2016
  • GE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice display table that I use for family pictures. The second shelf is more narrow, so can only put one layer of pictures on it. It arrived in a timely fashion, pretty easy to put together, price reasonable, and color blends well with my oak bedroom set.

    Read More
    Chispa March 1, 2016
  • The trifecta
    Verified Purchase

    Fits, looks good, handling runoff with plant and not showing any signs of damage. Shelf came damaged but I got another quickly at no charge. Great buy.

    Read More
    pukkalu January 11, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Its a great addition in our hallway to the family room. Matches our credenza as well.

    Read More
    sallysquirrel January 1, 2016
  • Sabie
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and sleek! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Yan Sang H. October 17, 2015
  • unsteady
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice, but not very sturdy

    Read More
    utkelly13 August 10, 2015
  • Safavieh Rec;amined Wood Finish Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    L'm very disappointed with the console Table it looks cheap. The only good thing about the order is that it arrived quickly and packing was well done. I would not recommend this product to put in your home unless it's a temporary situation. I have it on my deck to use as a buffet table, otherwise I would have returned it.

    Read More
    jayze1 June 30, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for our foyer because it was the perfect length. It is a nice table, very rustic. one of the legs is a little wonky looking but I just put that side against the wall.

    Read More
    Misty C. April 8, 2015
  • Safavieh Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all 3 tables in this design, and they are perfect. They just fit in with so many other pieces. The wood color is rich and the design is simple, yet impressive. If I had to do it over again, I'd still buy all 3 pieces. Love them.

    Read More
    warysue April 8, 2015
  • good table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble... bottom shelf is solid wood - table top appears to be hollow and very thin wood... for the price its not bad. like the color and seems sturdy.

    Read More
    davespita February 17, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is lightweight but very attractive. Looks great behind a couch or along a wall. Just a really nice piece for the money. It is more than a year old and it still looks great.

    Read More
    leeannk January 2, 2014
  • Not how it appears in photo
    Verified Purchase

    The style, height, width were perfect for my space. BUT. In the picture, it looked like real wood. When it comes, it has a gray-ish cast to the veneer. More like grayed/aged oak, not a warm, piney cast. So it doesn't match a lot of the other tones I have in my house. It's also really cheaply constructed. It arrived with a hammer-head shaped depression and spider-cracking -- a puncture wound from shipping. The thing is like cardboard. But Overstock was really awesome about remedying that.

    Read More
    jenfromminnesota December 17, 2013
  • Not oak-colored
    Verified Purchase

    I should have believed the pictures, so it's not Overstock's fault. Instead I believed the description, which said this was oak-colored. It absolutely is not, it's an ugly dark color. I actively dislike the table, but of course it's too expensive to send back. Going to get a table runner to cover it with. Aside from the color, arrived promptly, easy to put together, kind of low quality looking, but I could be biased due to the hating-it thing. I'd say not nearly worth the money, could probably do just as well at Walmart

    Read More
    jtccody August 21, 2013
  • Stamford reclaimed wood console table
    Verified Purchase

    The console is serving its purpose. Its not high quality, but not cheap looking.

    Read More
    pourblessings13 April 9, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly as advertised. We love it. We have it against a wall under a large picture, with some flowers and frames on it. The reclaimed look goes great with our very modern look (mix of glass, wood and metal). I highly recommend it! It also went together in just 20 minutes....I did not need my husbands help at all! :)

    Read More
    lovemoderndecor March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful, Sturdy peice of quality furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rustic looking natural wood table. I would love to outfit a whole room in a matching set of furniture just like this. It is still a great quality focus piece on its own. It must be assembled but its so well made that the assembly was a breeze. Glad I bought it! Excellent quality for an amazing price.

    Read More
    tolleyt February 21, 2013
  • Sofa table: pretty flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for! It looks nice but is definitely cheap and rather flimsy. Still, for a sofa table against the wall, it does the trick. I needed something there until my child grows out of the toddler age and we upgrade our furniture. Mine arrived with a bit of damaged which Overstock immediately addressed.

    Read More
    fabulisa February 13, 2013
  • Real wood table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great find! It is real wood and went together easily. Very simple design, fits well in my kitchen/family room. I use it behind my loveseat, but could be used as a library table or under a window to hold books or plants. It is deeper than I realized but not too big. It is very sturdy and a great addition to the room.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links