Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Stamford Reclaimed Wood Finish End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables for our beach house. They arrived quickly, well packaged, without any damage. The assembly directions were clear. Unfortunately, the holes for the hardware on the bottom shelf don't line up, so you can only attach two of the four screws.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. December 29, 2015
  • Had for a couple of years now
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I liked the way these looked and the price was hard to beat. However, I've had them for at least 2 years now and they are pretty banged up. I have 2 children under 5, and used to have a 100 lb. bloodhound who scratched up the bottom with his nails (he liked to eat the magazines and board games stored there). The wood seems soft and is easily damaged/chipping in places. I have the console table too that matches and it's holding up better, but receives less use. You get what you pay for I suppose. I wish they were a bit more durable on the surfaces.

    Read More
    Ariana M. November 24, 2015
  • Not All Reclaimed
    Verified Purchase

    Not all of the wood is reclaimed. However, it is a pretty sturdy little side table. We like it a lot and it serves the purpose it was purchased for.

    Read More
    lakotagirl November 19, 2015
  • great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my 1940's wood floors

    Read More
    Joseph P. October 14, 2015
  • Jeanette A
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, I like the finish

    Read More
    Jeanette A. June 24, 2015
  • Rod Tvrdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Nice and heavy material.

    Read More
    coffeecup204 April 26, 2015
  • Safavieh Wood Finish Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet and simple design. Sturdy and just the right size for my needs. Love it!

    Read More
    warysue April 8, 2015
  • Cheaply made!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these tables, just because the holes in one of the tables did not match up with each other and my husband had to drill new holes so the pieces would not be off center! No attention to detail! That said, they are functioning for what I needed them to do!

    Read More
    suzy9 July 19, 2014
  • Not quite as described
    Verified Purchase

    I find the table acceptable, although over-priced. It's not quite what the description says. Mine is darker than the picture. Typically oak woods are lighter than the finish on mine. Although the description says its "oak wood," it's certainly not all oak, and the not all "oak" parts are solid. The sides are a composition board with a veneer. The shelf appears to be pine with a veneer. The top is mostly hollow, with a plywood bottom. The legs are pine cores layered with what might be oak. (The number of knots makes me question how much is oak.) The finish is okay for a rustic piece, but I doubt it will hold up. But it does fit my need and looks okay for where it will be used.

    Read More
    dac01 February 10, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering furniture on line but am pleasantly surprised!! For an item with only 8 screws, it was incredibly simple to put together. My 10 year old and I did it in about 10 minutes. We are using the table as a night stand for a very hard to match bed in my Son's room that was hand made. It is perfect!!

    Read More
    gothymom December 18, 2013
  • Looks good - from across the room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 to match with the rustic furniture in our family room. They arrived very quickly, were easy to put together, and seem sturdy. I found the finish to be disappointing and of marginal quality. The filler that was used to fill in any defects doesn't blend in well. I am OK with how the sides look, but it makes the top look pretty cheap. One table top was worse than the other. I would have exchanged the one if I had purchased it at a store, but it is too much of a hassle to mail it back. That said, the price can't be beat and it complements the decor of our room.

    Read More
    suejoe1990 February 21, 2013
  • GREAT STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THE CONSOLE AND END TABLES. THEY MAKE A VERY NICE SET. THE FINISH IS VERY GOOD LOOKING AND UNIQUE. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH MY PURCHASE.

    Read More
    gap111 September 19, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, solid, quality end table. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    spud256 March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    louie s. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links